Page 1

The NightCard Name: S. Pol Card No: #003234


NightCard Special Program 2

Group 12: Toon de Brouwe r Preben Horsten Nora Knitzky Jeroen Linnenbank Maxime Noorman Sothy Pol Ruby Vos


Maxime Noorman van der Dussen - 2129194 M.NoormanvanderDussen@student.fontys.nl Preben Horsten – 2130098 P.Horsten@student.Fontys.nl Toon Brouwer – 2127893 T.Brouwer@student.fontys.nl Ruby Vos – 2114058 R.Vos@student.fontys.nl Sothy Pol -2101942 S.Pol@student.fontys.nl Jeroen Linnenbank -2150718 J.Linnenbank@student.fontys.nl Nora Knitzky -267068 N.Knitzky@student.fontys.nl

Copyright 2011 Nightcard Inc. All rights reserved. In coöperation with Cafe Phillip, Studio and Live Music Bar.

www.nightcardtilburg.nl

Night Levels presents: the Night Card  

Assignment for the special program edition 2. This is the conceptbook for the 'Night Card' Concept by group 12 #Fontysaci