Page 37

ATLANTA independent SCHOOLS – special needs Atlanta Speech School 3160 Northside Pkwy. NW, Atlanta. 404/233-5332. atlantaspeechschool.org

Howard School (The) 1192 Foster St. NW, Atlanta. 404/377-7436. howardschool.org

Bedford School (The) 5665 Milam Road, Fairburn. 770/774-8001. thebedfordschool.org

Jacob’s Ladder Center 407 Hardscrabble Road, Roswell. 770/998-1017. jacobsladdercenter.com

Brookwood Christian School 4728 Wood St., Acworth. 678/401-5855. brookwoodchristian.com

Joseph Sams School 280 Brandywine Blvd., Fayetteville. 770/461-5894. josephsamsschool.org

282 Mount Paran Road NW, Atlanta. 404/252-2591. schenck.org Sophia Academy 1199 Mt. Vernon Road, Atlanta. 404/303-8722. sophiaacademy.org Swift School (The) 300 Grimes Bridge Road, Roswell. 678/205-4988. theswiftschool.org.

Center Academy 3499 South Cobb Dr., Smyrna. 770/333-1616. centeracademy.com Cumberland Academy of GA 650 Mt. Vernon Hwy. NE, Atlanta. 404/835-9000. cumberlandacademy.org The Elaine Clark Center 5130 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Chamblee. 770/458-3251. elaineclarkcenter.org

Mill Springs Academy 13660 New Providence Road, Alpharetta. 770/3601336. millsprings.org Porter Academy 200 Cox Road, Roswell. 770/594-1313. porteracademy.org Schenck School (The)

Trinity School 4301 Northside Pkwy., Atlanta. 404/231-8100. trinityatl.org Walker School (The) 700 Cobb Pkwy. N, Marietta. 770/427-2689. thewalkerschool.org Wesleyan School 5405 Spalding Dr., Peachtree Corners. 770/448-7640. wesleyanschool.org

Atlanta country day school ad

Westminster Schools (The) 1424 W. Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta. 404/355-8673. westminster.net Whitefield Academy 1 Whitefield Dr., Mableton. 678/305-3000. whitefieldacademy.com Woodward Academy 1662 Rugby Ave., College Park. 404/765-4000. woodward.edu Yeshiva Atlanta High School 3130 Raymond Dr., Atlanta. 770/451-5299. yeshivaatlanta.org. Youth Christian School 4967 Brownsville Road, Powder Springs. 770/943-1394. youthchristian.org

For MORE LISTINGS, visit privateschoolsdirectory.com.

Southern Seasons Magazine

|35

Southern Seasons Magazine Spring 2013- Cover 3  

Third cover of Spring 2013 issue for better newsstand coverage on sale May 2013.