Page 1

1101 Broadway, Suite 113 Yankton, SD 57078 665-2435 fax 665-8776 1-888-353-7382 cell # 605-660-7537 www.southeastsouthdakota.com Jacquie Fuks, Executive Director jacquie.sesd@iw.net Cindy Mason, Administrative Assistant cindy.sesd@iw.net Jenny Ansel, Member Services jenny.sesd@iw.net

2015-2016 Board of Directors Term expires - June 30, 2016

2017

2018

DISTRICT I - City of Sioux Falls Adam Nelson Siouxland Heritage Museums 200 West 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104 367-4210 anelson@minnehahacounty.org

Kylee Breems Great Plains Zoo 805 S Kiwanis Sioux Falls, SD 57104 367-8313 kbreems@gpzoo.org

Ryan Freiz - Vice President Thunder Road 201 N Kiwanis Sioux Falls, SD 57104 360-1675 sfalls@thunderroad.info

DISTRICT II - Minnehaha County, Moody County, Lake County Dave Greenlee Tucker's Walk Vineyard 48332 254th St. Garretson, SD 57030 594-6287 c366-0455 dave@tuckerswalk.com

Rosie Jamison Madison Chamber 315 S Egan Madison SD 57042 256-2454 director@chamberofmadison.com

Kris Frerk - Membership Chair Garretson Commercial Club PO Box 636 Garretson, SD 57030 594-3411 or 8240 kvegas@alliancecom.net

DISTRICT III - Miner County, Davison County, Hanson County, McCook County Kara Kayser City of Emery PO Box 38 Emery, SD 57332 449-4455 emerycity@triotel.net

Katie Knutson - Sec/Tres Mitchell CVB 601 N Main, PO Box 1026 Mitchell, SD 57301 996-6223 katie@visitmitchell.com

Cindy Gregg - at Large Prehistoric Indian Village PO Box 621 Mitchell, SD 57301 996-5473 info@mitchellindianvillage.org

DISTRICT IV - Douglas County, Hutchinson County, Turner County, BonHomme County, Yankton County Dugan Smith National Park Service 508 E 2nd Street Yankton, SD 57078 665-0209 dugan_smith@nps.gov

Holly McCann Cogan House B&B 31133 Bon Homme Road Tabor, SD 57063 464-0238 464-1046 holly@coganhouse.com

Tim Peterson - at Large Broken Willow Lodge 31149 SD Hwy. 37 Springfield, SD 57062 661-7247 Fax 369-2731

DISTRICT V - Clay County, Lincoln County, Union County Ann Breitag Vermillion Chamber 116 Market Street, Suite 103 Vermillion, SD 57069 624-5571 annb@vermillionchamber.com

Dennis Nelsen - President City of Elk Point PO Box 280 Elk Point, SD 57025 356-2141 dnelsen@iw.net

Patricia Bornhofen National Music Museum 414 E. Clark St. USD Vermillion, SD 57069 677-5306 Patricia.Bornhofen@usd.edu

2015 SSDTA Board of Directors  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you