Page 1

TEMPLE

BLACKFRIARS

d Stran

59 BFI SOUTHBANK

66

Bel ved ere

74– 75

COUNTY HALL

Chic Streeht eley

68– 70

WATERLOO STATION

40– 58

WESTMINSTER

71

BLACKFRIARS

72

STAMFORD STREET

WATERLOO EAST

SOUTHWARK

ut eC h T

76 WESTMINSTER BRIDGE

ST THOMAS’ WESTMINSTER HOSPITAL BRIDGE ROAD

rsh Ma r e Low Ba yli sR oa d

Lam bet hP ala ce Ro ad ALBERT EMBANKMENT

LAMBETH BRIDGE

h Road Boroug

Ro ad

St G eorg e’s R oad h Road Lambet

77

Black Prince Road

Kennington Road

This white box and logo must remain over any artwork that is in this area for cover gluing

Wa ter loo

LAMBETH NORTH

Union Street

Blackfriars Road

Waterloo Road

67

64

BFI IMAX

OXO TOWER WHARF

ad Ro

61

YORK ROAD

73

This white box and logo must remain over any artwork that is in this area for cover gluing

Street u olk Great S

63

nd r Grou Uppe

SEA CONTAINERS

15– 39

all rnw Co

LONDON EYE

1– 14

Ha Co ll A nc pp ert roa ch

Ro ad

SOUTHBANK 65 CENTRE

WESTMINSTER PIER

GABRIEL’S WHARF

Riverside Walkway

LONDON EYE PIER

BLACKFRIARS PIER

Blackfriars Road

GOL DEN BRID JUBILE E GES

GABRIEL’S WHARF

62

FESTIVAL PIER

EMBANKMENT PIER

EMBANKMENT

NATIONAL THEATRE

BLACKFRIARS BRIDGE

O LO ER GE AT D W BRI

CHARING CROSS

60

IWM LONDON

ELEPHANT & CASTLE


SHOP SOUTH BANK FOR SOMETHING TRULY UNIQUE

From imaginative artwork to modern furniture and exquisite jewellery, South Bank provides a design-led experience with an expansive range of riverside boutiques in locations as diverse as Oxo Tower Wharf and Gabriel’s Wharf. Visit the Balcony at Waterloo Station for much-loved brands such as Links of London, Joy, Paperchase and Hotel Chocolat.

NO. LOCATION

NAME

CATEGORY WEB ADDRESS

1 Gabriel’s Wharf 2 Gabriel’s Wharf 3 Gabriel’s Wharf 4 Gabriel’s Wharf 5 Gabriel’s Wharf 6 Gabriel’s Wharf 7 Gabriel’s Wharf 8 Gabriel’s Wharf 9 Gabriel’s Wharf 10 Gabriel’s Wharf 11 Gabriel’s Wharf 12 Gabriel’s Wharf 13 Gabriel’s Wharf 14 Gabriel’s Wharf 15 Oxo Tower Wharf 16 Oxo Tower Wharf 17 Oxo Tower Wharf 18 Oxo Tower Wharf 19 Oxo Tower Wharf 20 Oxo Tower Wharf 21 Oxo Tower Wharf 22 Oxo Tower Wharf 23 Oxo Tower Wharf 24 Oxo Tower Wharf 25 Oxo Tower Wharf 26 Oxo Tower Wharf 27 Oxo Tower Wharf 28 Oxo Tower Wharf 29 Oxo Tower Wharf 30 Oxo Tower Wharf 31 Oxo Tower Wharf 32 Oxo Tower Wharf 33 Oxo Tower Wharf 34 Oxo Tower Wharf 35 Oxo Tower Wharf 36 Oxo Tower Wharf 37 Oxo Tower Wharf 38 Oxo Tower Wharf 39 Oxo Tower Wharf

Beauty and the Bib E / G / K beautyandthebib.com Friedel Buecking HL coinstreet.org Funki Fresh A/F coinstreet.org Ganesha A / Gr / HL ganesha.co.uk Heads Rule Hearts A / B / F coinstreet.org Henrietta Park A / F henriettapark.co.uk Jianhui A / F / J jianhui.co.uk Lagom A / F / J lagomdesign.co.uk Nordic Nic Nac A / G / HL nordicnicnac.com Skylark Galleries 1 Ar / G / HL skylarkgalleries.com Southbank Printmakers Ar / G / HL southbankprintmakers.com Studio 1/2 G / HL coinstreet.org The House of Eunice A / F / HL coinstreet.org Vendula A / G vendula.co.uk Alan Vallis G / J alanvallis-oxo.com Archipelago Textiles A / HL archipelagotextiles.co.uk Black + Blum G / HL black-blum.com Bodo Sperlein Ltd Ar / HL bodosperlein.com Candy Anthony B / F candyanthony.com David Ashton J davidashton.co.uk electrobloom A / G / J electrobloom.com Graeme McColm J graememccolm.com Innermost Ar / HL innermost.net JeDeCo G / J jedeco.co.uk j-me Ar / G / HL j-me.com Josef Koppmann J josefkoppmann.com Lauren Shanley A / F / HL laurenshanley.co.uk Locomocean G / HL locomoceanretail.co.uk Melanie Potro B / F melaniepotro.com Mikala Djorup J djorup.net Mr Jones Watches A / F / J mrjoneswatches.com Oxo Riverside Hair and Beauty G / HB oxoriversidehair.com Skylark Galleries 2 Ar / G / HL skylarkgalleries.com Snowden Flood A / G / HL snowdenflood.com Sotis Studio Ceramics Ar / HL sotis.co.uk Studio Fusion Ar / J / HL studiofusiongallery.co.uk Studio Teresa Collins HL studioteresacollins.co.uk Suck UK G / HL suck.uk.com Wagumi A / G / HL wagumi-j.com

NO. LOCATION

NAME

40 Waterloo Station 41 Waterloo Station 42 Waterloo Station 43 Waterloo Station 44 Waterloo Station 45 Waterloo Station 46 Waterloo Station 47 Waterloo Station 48 Waterloo Station 49 Waterloo Station 50 Waterloo Station 51 Waterloo Station 52 Waterloo Station 53 Waterloo Station 54 Waterloo Station 55 Waterloo Station 56 Waterloo Station 57 Waterloo Station 58 Waterloo Station 59 BFI Southbank 60 IWM London 61 Coca-Cola London Eye 62 National Theatre 63 SEA LIFE London Aquarium 64 Shrek’s Adventure! London 65 Southbank Centre 66 Southbank Centre 67 The London Dungeon 68 York Road 69 York Road 70 York Road 71 Stamford Street 72 Stamford Street 73 Sea Containers 74 County Hall 75 County Hall 76 Westminster Bridge Rd 77 Albert Embankment

Accessorize A / F / G uk.accessorize.com Doddle E doddle.com Excess Baggage Company A / E excess-baggage.com Fat Face A / F / K fatface.com Foyles Ar / G / HL foyles.co.uk Hotel Chocolat G hotelchocolat.com International Currency Exchange E iceplc.com Joules F / HL / K joules.com JOY F / G / HL joythestore.com Kiehl’s G / Gr / HB kiehls.co.uk Links of London A / G / J linksoflondon.com Lush G / Gr / HB lush.co.uk Mark’s and Spencers Simply Food E marksandspencer.com Mark’s and Spencers E / F / G marksandspencer.com Oliver Bonas F / G / HL oliverbonas.com Paperchase E paperchase.co.uk Thomas Pink A / F / G thomaspink.com Whistlestop E – WHSmith E whsmith.co.uk BFI Shop, DVDs and Bookstore Ar / G shop.bfi.org.uk IWM Shop London G iwmshop.org.uk London Eye Gift Shop G londoneye.com National Theatre Bookshop Ar / G nationaltheatre.org.uk SEA LIFE London Gift Shop G visitsealife.com/london Shrek’s Adventure! Gift Shop G shreksadventure.com/london Festival Terrace Shop Ar / G / J southbankcentre.co.uk Royal Festival Hall Shop Ar / G / J southbankcentre.co.uk The London Dungeon Gift Shop G thedungeons.com/london Premier Inn London Waterloo HT premierinn.com Trafalgar HT trafalgar.com Waterloo Health Clinic HB waterloohealthclinic.com Wexas Travel HT wexas.com The Mad Hatter Hotel HT madhatterhotel.co.uk Mondrian London HT mondrianlondon.com London Marriott Hotel County Hall HT marriott.co.uk Premier Inn London County Hall HT premierinn.com Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Ldn HT parkplaza.com Park Plaza Riverbank London HT parkplaza.com

KEY

CATEGORY WEB ADDRESS

A

Accessories

F

Fashion (Men’s/Women’s)

HL

Home & Living

Ar

Art & Design

G

Gifts

HT

Hotel & Travel

B

Bridal

Gr

Grooming

J

Jewellery

E

Essentials

HB

Health & Beauty

K

Kids

Please note that landmarks drawn do not accurately represent their exact size and position.

Shop South Bank Map  

A handy map to shopping in London's South Bank

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you