Page 1

One was Necronomicon A Counting Book

By Jay Snodgrass

1 was Necronomicon

2 was Shub N’gurath Who shattered the self

3 was azathoth who consumed every thought

4 was dagon who fed on mindlessness

5 was yog sothoth who smudged the universe

6 was cthalpa who fed on the fear

7 was nygoth who ate all the eyes

8 was ulthar whose power was failure


9 was gihovey Who ruptured the darkness

10 was cthulu who sang through the portal

And took the poor reader Away to r’lyeh

1 was necronomicon

Necronomicon A Counting Book  

Chtulu coutning book for children