Page 43

COrDillera 45 Elk Spring Court $2,395,000 5/4.5 Square feet: 6,000+/WeB id: U19615 Price:

Bed/Bath:

1302 Summit trail

59 norgaard Way

Price:

$2,495,000 Bed/Bath: 5/4.5 5,820+/WeB id: U31473 Pristine panoramic mountain views from every room in this impressive Cordillera custom home.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Kent Barker BA, GRI, CRS Cordillera - Divide, 970.390.9982 kbarker@slifer.net www.cordilleragolfhomes.com

contact:

contact:

$2,495,000 Bed/Bath: 5/5.5 7,150+/WeB id: U34994 Meticulous attention to detail on a 2.5+/- acre homesite. Gourmet kitchen, wine and exercise rooms Kent Barker BA, GRI, CRS Cordillera - Divide, 970.390.9982 kbarker@slifer.net www.cordilleragolfhomes.com

This gracious home sits in a private Cordillera setting amongst the aspens and pines. Relax in a grand great room under large log beams. Three master suites, 4 stone fireplaces, family room with wet bar, wrap around deck and wine room. Open, spacious floorplan is ideal for entertaining and hosting family and friends. A true alpine getaway. Patti Brave, MBA,CRB,CRS,RSPS, Ecobroker, Green, GRI Cordillera - Divide, 970.390.1112, pbrave@slifer.net, www.pattibrave.com

contact:

392 Legacy Trail $2,195,000 5/4.5 Square feet: 5,424+/WeB id: U31287 Price:

Bed/Bath:

1122 red Draw road $2,295,000 Bed/Bath: 5/4.5 5,850+/WeB id: U34959 Stunning views. Open floorplan, wood and stone construction, air-conditioning, exquisite landscaping. Price:

Square feet:

Tiffany Lydon Weinreich GRI Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.331.5115, tlydon@slifer.net www.tiffanylydon.com

contact:

Perfect family floorplan on end of a private cul-de-sac. Great views, on golf course - a true must see. Liz Leeds, Lionshead 970.331.1806, lleeds@slifer.net

contact:

161 fall Creek road

941 Beard Creek trail

234 eagles Glen the Divide

Price:

$1,385,000 Bed/Bath: 6/5.5 4,452+/WeB id: U32010 Luxurious home in a quiet, private location with Sawatch Range views, gorgeous beams and hardwood floors.

Price:

$1,385,000 Bed/Bath: 4/3.5 4,119+/WeB id: U33914 Abundant windows and large patio/ deck bring tons of sunlight and outdoor living inside this Sanctuary home.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail 970.390.0608, rpirog@slifer.net John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net

contact:

Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail 970.390.0608, rpirog@slifer.net John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net

contact:

contact:

$1,295,000 Bed/Bath: 4/4.5 4,274+/WeB id: U34341 Wide open golf course and mountain views define this expansive Eagles Glen home. Offered fully furnished. Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail 970.390.0608, rpirog@slifer.net John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net

SEARCH ALL WEB IDS AT VAILREALESTATE.COM

| 43

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1