Page 40

arrOWHeaD | SinGletree

alpine Club 101

78 Castle Peak Close

Price:

$1,249,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3 1,848+/WeB id: U29565 A beautifully finished 3-bedroom, 3-baths condominiumminium close to skiing, swimming and hot tubs.

Price:

Village townhome at arrowhead C8

Square feet:

Square feet:

Price:

Matt Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.9198, miverson@slifer.net Kathy Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.6502, kiverson@slifer.net www.arrowheadatvail.com

contact:

$995,000 Bed/Bath: 5/4.5 3,140+/WeB id: U32671 Lovely property in a private setting with a great family floorplan. Kathy Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.6502, kiverson@slifer.net Matt Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.9198, miverson@slifer.net

contact:

$699,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2 1,608+/WeB id: U32535 Living in the heart of Arrowhead with the amenities just steps away; that’s what makes this property a prize. Square feet:

Kathy Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.6502, kiverson@slifer.net Matt Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.9198, miverson@slifer.net

contact:

Pinecone lodge 305

aspenwood lodge 312

Spruce tree lodge 205

Spruce tree lodge 107

Price:

$695,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2 1,285+/WeB id: U34483 Gorgeous penthouse condominium with two master suites and a loft. Walk to the ski slopes. Great rental.

Price:

$595,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2 1,285+/WeB id: U29161 Step into this lovely, 2-bedroom, 2-bath condominium overlooking the swimming pool with vaulted ceilings.

Price:

Square feet:

$595,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2 1,203+/WeB id: U33887 Be in the heart of Arrowhead Village. From both spacious en-suite bedrooms, enjoy the sounds of the creek.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Heather Lemon Riverfront Village at the Westin 970.376.0125, hlemon@slifer.net www.heatherlemon.com

contact:

Kathy Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.6502, kiverson@slifer.net Matt Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.9198, miverson@slifer.net

contact:

Kathy Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.6502, kiverson@slifer.net Matt Iverson, Arrowhead 970.390.9198, miverson@slifer.net

contact:

contact:

$585,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2.5 1,229+/WeB id: U33954 Nicely furnished condominium in the heart of Arrowhead village. Walk to restaurants, ski-in/ski-out. Steve Cardinale, Sr. CRS, CNE Beaver Creek - St. James Place 970.376.4090, scardinale@slifer.net www.homesinvail.com

SinGletree

261 Foal Circle $1,895,000 5/5.5 Square feet: 7,417+/WeB id: U33888 Price:

Bed/Bath:

SINGLETREE Just minutes from Edwards, Beaver Creek and Arrowhead, Singletree is a popular community for local’s and second homeowner’s alike. The fantastic views, hiking trails, golf course and close proximity to skiing make this a great place to live.

Awesome views from this one-of a-kind home. Perfect for entertaining family and friends. You will love the easy flow of the spacious rooms on the main level. Beautiful hand-crafted doors and cabinets throughout the home. Five-bed/five-bath, lock-off, office, great room, family room, plus homesites more, over 7,000 square feet. Kathy Bellamy, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.376.2863, kbellamy@slifer.net, www.kathybellamy.com Happy Power, Bridge Street, 970.331.8196, hpower@slifer.net, www.happyinvail.com

contact:

40 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  
Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1