Page 32

BeaVer Creek Strawberry Park 420

Creekside B401

$985,000 Bed/Bath: 2/3 Square feet: 1,307+/WeB id: U24382

Bed/Bath:

$897,000 2/3 Square feet: 1,544+/WeB id: U34268 Price:

Price:

Enjoy ski mountain views from this 2-bedroom property at Strawberry Park condominiums which features excellent ski-in/ski-out location next to the Strawberry Park Express Lift, fitness center, indoor/outdoor pool, ski room and Village location. A must see for the buyer that wants it all. Offered furnished. Kenton Hopkins, MRE, CRS, GRI, Beaver Creek - Highlands 970.845.5831, khopkins@slifer.net, www.kentonhopkins.com

contact:

fremont House (kiva) 235

Located in the heart of Beaver Creek Village, adjacent to the creek and park, this 2-bedroom residence offers convenient ski access just steps away from Beaver Creek’s world class restaurants, shops and galleries. Featuring an underground heated garage and storage, air-conditioned master bedroom, large guest room, front desk services and a spacious floorplan providing plenty of room for you and your guests. Ric Souto, Solaris at Vail 970.477.5707, rsouto@slifer.net, www.vailrealestateinfo.com Didi Doolittle, Solaris at Vail, 970.477.5703, ddoolittle@slifer.net

contact:

Landing B 106

$875,000 2/3 Square feet: 1,494+/WeB id: U35018 Price:

Bed/Bath:

SOlD Enjoy perfect village location from this completely remodeled 2-bedroom ski-in/ski-out home at the Kiva. This property features abundant light, private patio and incredible amenity package. Amenities include front desk and concierge services, outdoor heated pool, outdoor hot tubs, dry sauna and outdoor fireplace. At the Kiva in Beaver Creek you will truly understand what being spoiled is all about.

Beaver Creek

Price:

Sold Price:

Square feet:

$790,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2.5 Square feet: 1,516+/-

Michael Hoy Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.390.6445, mhoy@slifer.net Susan Hoy, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.471.1411, shoy@slifer.net

Kenton Hopkins MRE, CRS, GRI, Beaver Creek - Highlands 970.845.5831, khopkins@slifer.net, www.kentonhopkins.com David McHugh, Beaver Creek - Highlands, 970.845.8053, dmchugh@slifer.net

Landing B 106

SOlD

$690,000 Bed/Bath: 1/1 823+/WeB id: U32700 McCoy Peak sets the standard in mountain elegance and slopeside location. Luxurious finishes throughout. Price:

Square feet:

Betsy Edwards, Bridge Street 970.471.2553, bedwards@slifer.net www.BetsyEdwards.com

contact:

32 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

Beaver Creek

$625,000 2/2.5 Square feet: 1,474+/Sold Price: Bed/Bath:

$785,900 Bed/Bath: 2/3 1,498+/WeB id: U34321 Nicely remodeled ski-in/ski-out 2-bedroom. This is a Platinum rated rental with great history. contact:

contact:

mccoy Peak lodge 104

fremont House (kiva) 125

Borders lodge 205 $619,000 Bed/Bath: 1/2 877+/WeB id: U32828 Comfortable 1-bedroom plus den. Skiin/ski-out, slopeside views and rental potential. Lowest price in Borders. Price:

Square feet:

Dana Correia Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.390.3141, dcorreia@slifer.net www.beavercreekluxuryhomes.com

contact:

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1