Page 31

BeaVer Creek Beaver Creek Meadows N-3

The Chateau 309

$1,575,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3.75 Square feet: 2,557+/WeB id: U35036

Bed/Bath:

$1,450,000 2/2.75 Square feet: 1,140+/WeB id: U29444 Price:

Price:

One of the best floorplans in the Meadows with numerous upgrades. Great southern views to the ski slopes and only steps away from the ski slopes. A very private balcony to enjoy the seasons especially during summers. Three bedrooms, a private garage and a great family room. This is one of the very best townhomes available at the Meadows.

Beautiful 2-bedroom, 2.5-bath condominium with granite throughout, hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances and all of the exclusive amenities that the Chateau has to offer: indoor/outdoor year round pool, workout facilities, private library for owners, and ski-in/ ski-out access, just to name a few.

Scott Skelton, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.3813, sskelton@slifer.net

contact:

Creekside - Beaver Creek B509

Village Hall r-10

St. James Place 218

Highlands Westview 205

$1,299,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3.75 Square feet: 2,189+/WeB id: U29846 Spacious ski-in/out residence with views of Strawberry Park. Great management, BC Gold Membership available.

Price:

$1,299,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2 1,842+/WeB id: U32875 Attractive one-level residence with views to the west of Strawberry Park. Remodeled kitchen and master bath.

Price:

$1,195,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3 1,682+/WeB id: U34065 Large 3-bedroom in Beaver Creek Village. Many upgrades with new furnishings and platinum rated.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Dana Correia , Beaver Creek Park Hyatt 970.390.3141, dcorreia@slifer. net www.beavercreekluxuryhomes.com

contact:

Catherine Jones Coburn Bachelor Gulch, 970.845.2307 cjones@slifer.net www.visitbeavercreek.com

contact:

Steve Stavisky, Lionshead 970.390.9203, sstavisky@slifer.net www. noplacelikevail.com & Tom Jaffe, Lionshead 973.747.7009, tjaffe@slifer.net

contact:

Beaver Creek meadows J-1

Creekside - Beaver Creek a304

5 fairways Drive

$1,190,000 Bed/Bath: 3/4 1,828+/WeB id: U25517 Steps to ski-in/ski-out. Great location in BC. Panoramic views from desirable end unit. Heated garage.

Price:

$1,095,000 Bed/Bath: 2/3 1,456+/WeB id: U34136 Best Creekside location and outstanding designer custom touches in the elegant interior. Totally upgraded.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Dusty DeLario Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.376.0965, ddelario@slifer.net www.vailbeavercreek.net

contact:

Janice Ciampa-Bauer Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.3808, jbauer@slifer.net www.janicebauer.com

contact:

contact:

Price:

contact:

Price:

Square feet:

contact:

Square feet:

Bob McCormick, Solaris at Vail 970.471.0525, bmccormick@slifer.net, www.bachelorgulchskihomes.com

$1,195,000 Bed/Bath: 3/2.75 1,438+/WeB id: U30068 Ideal entry point for Beaver Creek. Skiin/ski-out living, newly updated kitchen and baths; affordable luxury. Janice Ciampa-Bauer Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.3808, jbauer@slifer.net www.janicebauer.com

$1,049,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3 2,126+/WeB id: U34734 Residential living without the responsibility of single-family ownership. Doris Bailey, Bridge Street 970.376.5647, dbailey@slifer.net www.vailrealestate4sale.com

SEARCH ALL WEB IDS AT VAILREALESTATE.COM

| 31

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1