Page 30

BeaVer Creek

only at

Va il R ea l e state .com

royal elk Villas 4 $2,199,000 Bed/Bath: 4/3.5 Square feet: 3,088+/WeB id: U34876 Spacious townhome with sunny ski slopes views; wonderful great room; vaulted ceiling; attached 2-car garage. Price:

Sign up for and save property searches to be notified of New Listings, Price Changes and Sold Properties that match your criteria. As you browse, save your favorite properties for a quick view of your own personal home collection.

Catherine Jones Coburn Bachelor Gulch, 970.845.2307 cjones@slifer.net www.visitbeavercreek.com

contact:

Highlands Lodge 401

17 N. Fairway Drive Enclave

Price:

$1,950,000 3/4 Square feet: 2+/WeB id: U34774

Price:

Bed/Bath:

Bed/Bath:

It doesn’t get better than this. This exceptionally designed 3-bedroom penthouse at the Highlands Lodge features spectacular views of Beaver Creek with soaring vaulted ceilings, updated kitchen and spacious master suite. Located on the slopes of Beaver Creek Mountain and featuring a complete amenity package you and your family are sure to create many lasting memories at one of the top ski resorts in the world.

$1,800,000 5/5.5 Square feet: 4,002+/WeB id: U34839

One of the most desirable enclave single-family homes in Beaver Creek. Enjoy views of the ski slopes while relaxing in the quiet setting this spacious 5-bedroom home affords. Numerous upgrades, vaulted ceilings, fully furnished and lovingly cared for, immaculate. Tom Vucich, Riverfront Village at the Westin 970.748.5422, tvucich@slifer.net

contact:

Kenton Hopkins MRE, CRS, GRI, Beaver Creek - Highlands 970.845.5831, khopkins@slifer.net, www.kentonhopkins.com David McHugh, Beaver Creek - Highlands, 970.845.8053, dmchugh@slifer.net

contact:

Beaver Creek Meadows R4 $1,695,000 4/4 Square feet: 2,307+/WeB id: U34851 Price:

Bed/Bath:

the Chateau 207 $1,795,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3.5 1,790+/WeB id: U30054 Considered by many as the premier condominium complex in Beaver Creek. 3-bedroom + den with views of the slopes. Price:

Square feet:

Don Welch Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt, 970.845.5821 dwelch@slifer.net Patrick Welch , Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.9400, pwelch@slifer.net

contact:

30 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

One of the best ski-in/ski-out locations in the resort, located right on the slopes. This totally remodeled townhome has a quiet location, fantastic Beaver Creek views, a large kitchen/dining room, 1-car garage, and A/C. Fantastic rental potential. An ideal family retreat. Dana Correia, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.390.3141, dcorreia@slifer.net, www.beavercreekluxuryhomes.com

contact:

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1