Page 24

aVOn & WilDriDGe 976 mayne street

Westin riverfront resort and Spa 924

Westin riverfront resort and Spa 548

Price:

$1,150,000 Bed/Bath: 1/2 Square feet: 1,151+/WeB id: U33544 One of only two 1,151+\- sq.ft. top (9th) floor 1-bedroom residences in the Westin. Unbelievable views.

Price:

John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail, 970.390.0608 rpirog@slifer.net, www.rickpirog.com

contact:

contact:

$989,900 Bed/Bath: 2/2 Square feet: 1,271+/WeB id: U30055 One of the best 2-bedrooms in the Westin with expansive western views over the pool and river.

SOlD avon

Price:

Sold Price:

Square feet:

$919,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3.5 Square feet: 2,162+/-

Jim Price Riverfront Village at the Westin 970.390.5750, jprice@slifer.net www.pricevail.com

Price:

Westin riverfront resort and Spa 207

Square feet:

Price:

$799,000 Bed/Bath: 4/2.75 1,975+/WeB id: U31158 Top floor on the Eagle River. Attached 1-car garage plus detached heated 2-car garage/storage with half bath. Chris Ball, Lionshead 970.477.5723, cball@slifer.net www.chrisball.net

contact:

Lodge at Brookside

2345 fox lane #a Price:

Sold Price:

Square feet:

$649,000 Bed/Bath: 4/3.5 2,354+/WeB id: U34821 Duplex with 4-bedrooms plus a den. High-end finishes, multiple decks, oversized 2-car garage and nice views. Don Welch Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.5821, dwelch@slifer.net Patrick Welch, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.9400, pwelch@slifer.net

contact:

24 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

$769,000 Bed/Bath: 1/1 820+/WeB id: U34844 One-of-a-kind spacious one-bedroom. Huge patio deck overlooking Beaver Creek mountain and Eagle River. Square feet:

Tom Vucich Riverfront Village at the Westin 970.748.5422, tvucich@slifer.net

contact:

commercial

avon

$670,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3 Square feet: 2,222+/-

$900,000 Bed/Bath: 4/3 3,695+/WeB id: U34674 Incredible views from this spacious single-family home on 5+/- acre bordering open space. contact:

John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail 970.390.0608, rpirog@slifer.net www.rickpirog.com

Canyon run Condominium e-203

SOlD

2631 Beartrap road

Westin riverfront resort and Spa 238

100 West Beaver Creek Boulevard, Unit 121

Price:

$455,000 Bed/Bath: 0/1 605+/WeB id: U34067 A special unit, one of the only three studio-plus condominiums in the Westin with 605+/- sq.ft and a large patio.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Jim Price Riverfront Village at the Westin 970.390.5750, jprice@slifer.net www.pricevail.com

contact:

contact:

$429,000 1,903+/WeB id: U28372 Ground floor space at new planned West Main Street in Avon. Views to Beaver Creek, walk to Westin Gondola. Pete Seibert, Lionshead 970.390.1864, pseibert@slifer.net

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1