Page 18

Vail

2995 Booth Creek Drive

1240 Westhaven Circle

1706 Buffehr Creek road

Price:

$2,499,000 Bed/Bath: 5/6 2,955+/WeB id: U34800 Stunning new construction mountain contemporary home features soaring vanishing window walls.

Price:

$2,400,000 lot: 31 0.58+/WeB id: U34126 Rare duplex homesite in private Glen Lyon subdivision. Ski-in/ski-out possible via the Cascade chair lift.

Price:

Square feet:

acreS:

Square feet:

Donna Caynoski, Bridge Street 970.390.4324, dcaynoski@slifer.net www.caynoski.com

contact:

Rick Pirog, Solaris at Vail 970.390.0608, rpirog@slifer.net John Tyler, Solaris at Vail 970.904.0355, jtyler@slifer.net

contact:

contact:

Landmark Vail 511

$2,399,000 Bed/Bath: 4/4.5 3,727+/WeB id: U34269 Mountain ambiance, scenic setting, no highway, oversized great room, dining area, special kitchen, large homesite. Sue Rychel, Solaris at Vail 970.477.5730, srychel@slifer.net www.susanrychel.com

under contract

$2,376,000 Bed/Bath: 2/2.75 Square feet: 1,549+/WeB id: U29825

9 Vail road 27 $2,325,000 3/3 Square feet: 1,552+/-

Price:

Price:

Bed/Bath:

WeB id:

U31512

Excellent opportunity in the new Landmark Residences. This fifth floor, 2-bedroom enjoys expansive ski slope views with a sunny southern exposure. Offering a spacious floorplan, 9-foot ceilings, large deck and well-appointed luxury finishes. Easy walk to the slopes, shops and restaurants. Furnishings and surround sound system are negotiable. Broker/ Owner.

Fabulous building and condominium remodel. Spacious loft for extra living space and overflow guests. Bonus room on upper level. Heated pool, hot tub, front desk and parking garage. Outstanding rentals in a small, intimate building next door to Vail’s Four Seasons. Close proximity to great restaurants and shops mere steps from your spacious Vail retreat.

Steve & Hillary McSpadden GRI, Bridge Street 970.390.8808, hmcspadden@slifer.net, www.ownvail.com

contact:

contact:

Liz Leeds, Lionshead, 970.331.1806, lleeds@slifer.net

4017 Lupine

Video

Price: lot:

$2,100,000

7

acreS:

0.85+/U34221

WeB id:

4969 meadow Drive

1042 eagles nest Circle

Price:

$2,250,000 Bed/Bath: 4/6 4,621+/WeB id: U25196 Each window presents a gorgeous alpine painting. Create lasting family memories in this sunny East Vail home.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

Doris Bailey, Bridge Street 970.376.5647, dbailey@slifer.net www.vailrealestate4sale.com

contact:

contact:

18 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

$2,190,000 Bed/Bath: 3/3.5 2,611+/WeB id: U28013 “Old Vail.” Rare opportunity to own or redevelop single family home in one of Vail’s premier neighborhoods. Dusty DeLario Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.376.0965, ddelario@slifer.net www.vailbeavercreek.net

A truly spectacular almost .8 +/- acre duplex site on Gore Creek in East Vail. Small house on-site is a tear-down. Zoned full duplex with over 8,000 +\- sq. ft. of floor area allowed. John Nilsson CCIM, CRS, Lionshead 970.390.7600, jnilsson@slifer.net

contact:

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1