Page 16

Vail 1220 Westhaven Lane $3,750,000 6/7 Square feet: 3,235+/WeB id: U34934 Price:

Bed/Bath:

Built on the most coveted homesite in Glen Lyon, this ski-in/ski-out home boasts inspiring views in every direction and can accommodate over 15 family members or friends. Incredible attention to detail throughout the home makes this warm European inspired chalet peerless. When ski access is must and only the finest level of finishes and amenities will do, there is only one address that fits the bill...1220 Westhaven Lane. Christopher Atencio, Bridge Street 970.376.6570, catencio@slifer.net, www.atenciore.com

contact:

Village Inn Plaza 402

Video

796 Potato Patch Drive $3,500,000 4/5 Square feet: 4,095+/WeB id: U32927

$3,650,000 4/4 Square feet: 1,945+/WeB id: U34436 Price:

Price:

Bed/Bath:

Bed/Bath:

If you are seeking a home within walking distance of everything Vail Village has to offer and need to sleep a large family, this is a must see. Beautiful 4-bedroom topfloor condominium features vaulted ceilings, a wood-burning fireplace and fantastic ski slope views. Remodeled kitchen and all 4 baths feature granite and marble. Luxurious furnishings exude a warm mountain atmosphere. Memories are made here.

Named Vail Chalet because of it’s European influences, 796 Potato Patch is well-built with the finest quality of materials and custom finishes. The home features spectacular views of Vail Mountain from all living areas and the attention to detail is evident throughout. Located in the desirable neighborhood of Potato Patch, Vail Chalet is the perfect Vail retreat. Offered with beautiful custom furnishings.

Karen Poage, Beaver Creek - St. James Place 970.390.5717, kpoage@slifer.net, www.karenpoage.com

contact:

Steve Stavisky, Lionshead 970.390.9203, sstavisky@slifer.net, www.noplacelikevail.com Tom Jaffe, Lionshead, 973.747.7009, tjaffe@slifer.net

contact:

1456 Greenhill Court Glen Lyon

Video

$2,999,000 4/4.5 Square feet: 3,420+/WeB id: U32715 Price:

Bed/Bath:

366 forest road

1333 Westhaven Drive

Price:

$3,500,000 Bed/Bath: 4/4.5 2,929+/WeB id: U33521 This exquisite home offers privacy and tranquility just a short distance from Vail Village.

Price:

Square feet:

Square feet:

David Campbell Bridge Street, 970.479.2018 dcampbell@slifer.net Donna Caynoski, Bridge Street 970.390.4324, dcaynoski@slifer.net

contact:

contact:

16 | RE A L E S TATE UPD AT E

$3,195,000 Bed/Bath: 4/4 2,950+/WeB id: U32962 Perched over the banks of Gore Creek, this lovely home enjoys the best of everything Vail offers. Donna Caynoski Bridge Street, 970.390.4324 dcaynoski@slifer.net www.caynoski.com

New construction in Vail with completion by late spring of 2012. Fantastic 4-bedroom home with high-end finishes and an open floorplan. Great opportunity to own a brand new home Cascade neighborhood. Steve Stavisky, Lionshead 970.390.9203, sstavisky@slifer.net, www.noplacelikevail.com Tom Jaffe, Lionshead, 973.747.7009, tjaffe@slifer.net

contact:

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1