Page 15

Vail 1695 Buffehr Creek Road

Video

$3,995,000 5/6 Square feet: 5,685+/WeB id: U32794 Price:

Bed/Bath:

1300 Westhaven Circle $4,300,000 Bed/Bath: 6/7 5,381+/WeB id: U30981 Wonderful single family home in Glen Lyon. Price:

Square feet:

Built in 2005 with steel and concrete construction, a superior level of finish and top of the line appliances, this is a home to enjoy. Gorgeous views, a fabulous floorplan, great outdoor spaces and an elevator add to the flair of this exceptional home.

Carroll Tyler, Bridge Street 970.390.0934, ctyler@slifer.net George Lamb, Bridge Street 970.376.3280, glamb@slifer.net

contact:

Jackie Pyka, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.390.7634, jpyka@slifer.net, www.jackiepyka.com

contact:

1425 Westhaven Circle

2039 Sunburst

$3,999,000 Bed/Bath: 5/7 Square feet: 5,046+/WeB id: U32690

Bed/Bath:

$3,950,000 5/5 Square feet: 3,905+/WeB id: U30309 Price:

Price:

New construction in Vail with completion by late spring of 2012. Fantastic 5-bedroom home with high-end finishes and an open floor-plan. Great opportunity to own a brand new home in one of the most desirable neighborhoods in all of Vail, within walking distance to the lift.

Wonderful home with great views of golf course, ponds and Gore Range. Cul-de-sac location, adjacent to bike path. Pristine home, excellent construction, a true gem. Carol Collins, Beaver Creek - Park Hyatt 970.845.5820, ccollins@slifer.net, www.vailresortbroker.com

contact:

Steve Stavisky, Lionshead 970.390.9203, sstavisky@slifer.net, www.noplacelikevail.com Tom Jaffe, Lionshead, 973.747.7009, tjaffe@slifer.net

contact:

Solaris Residences 3B South $3,895,000 3/3.5 Square feet: 1,699+/WeB id: U32179 Price:

Bed/Bath:

285 forest road $3,900,000 Bed/Bath: 5/5 3,100+/WeB id: U34260 Tastefully remodeled retreat in Vail’s most desirable neighborhood. Price:

Square feet:

George Lamb, Bridge Street 970.376.3280, glamb@slifer.net

contact:

Located in the heart of Vail Village, this residence has spectacular sunny mountain views. Featuring one of Vail’s most spacious landscaped patio terraces offering a wonderful outdoor living experience year round. Enjoy ski-slope views throughout this residence of the beautiful surrounding mountains. With world class shopping, dining and entertainment at your doorstep, enjoy all that Solaris Residences have to offer. Ric Souto, Solaris at Vail 970.477.5707, rsouto@slifer.net, www.vailrealestateinfo.com Didi Doolittle, Solaris at Vail, 970.477.5703, ddoolittle@slifer.net

contact:

SEARCH ALL WEB IDS AT VAILREALESTATE.COM

| 15

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1

Vail Valley Real Estate Portfolio  

Issue #3, Edition #1