Page 93

Longhorn Steakhouse 196 Town Center Pkwy Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 649-9390 longhornsteakhouse.com Restaurant

Panera Bread 100 Town Center Pkwy Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 685-3271 panerabread.com Restaurant/Caterer

Silver Slipper’s Jubilee Buffet 5000 South Beach Blvd Bay St. Louis, MS 39520 (228) 469-2777 silverslipper-ms.com Restaurant

Waffle House, Inc 111 Oak Ct Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 640-3542 wafflehouse.com Restaurant

Louise’s Sugar & Spice Bake Shop 150 North Shore Blvd Ste 5012 Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 649-9023 LouiseSugarandSpice.com Bakery

Patton’s Caterers 127 Cleveland Ave Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 645-3600 pattons.com Caterer

Slidell Seafood House and Banquet 348 Robert Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 707-1090 Restaurant/Caterer

Waffle House, Inc. 111 Oak Ct Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 639-9526 wafflehouse.com/whcareers Restaurant

Marguerite’s Cakes 125 Commercial Sq Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 641-5802 margueriteskingcakes.com Bakery

Peck’s Seafood Restaurant 2315 Gause Blvd East Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 781-7272 pecksseafood.com Restaurant

McAlister’s Deli 796 East I-10 Service Rd Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 641-2511 mcalistersdeli.com Restaurant

Pelican on Deck, LLC 1214 Japonica St New Orleans, LA 70117 (504) 975-8152 pelicanondeck.com Beverages

My Girlfriend’s Kitchen Catering & Cafe (985) 710-3993 mygirlfriendskitchencatering.com Caterer

Phil’s Marina Café 1194 Harbor Dr Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 641-0464 philsmarinacafe.net Restaurant

Nathan’s Restaurant 36440 Old Bayou Liberty Rd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 643-0443 nathansrestaurant.net Restaurant/Bar/Entertainment Nick’s Sports Bar and Grill Fox’s Pizza Den 3112 Pontchartrain Dr Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 643-0443 nicksslidell.com Restaurant/Bar/Entertainment NOLA Southern Grill 1375 Gause Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 201-8200 nolasoutherngrill.com Restaurant/Caterer Old Town Soda Shop, LLC 301 Cousin S Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 649-4806 slidellsodashop.com Specialty Foods Palm Court Cafe 5000 South Beach Blvd Bay St. Louis, MS 39520 (228) 469-2777 silverslipper-ms.com Restaurant Palmettos on the Bayou 1901 Bayou Lane Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 643-0050 palmettosonthebayou.net Restaurant/Caterer/Events

Smoothie King - Cross Gates 4038 Pontchartrain Dr Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 645-0097 crossgatesclub.com Health Products Southside Cafe 3154 Pontchartrain Dr Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 643-6133 southsidecafe.net Restaurant & Bar

Steele Street Cafe & Coffee Bar 200 North Military Rd Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 643-3500 crossgatesclub.com Restaurant

Raising Cane’s Restaurant, LLC 1654 Gause Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 405-1423 raisingcanes.com Restaurant

Surfer’s Rehab 118 Harbor View Ct Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 201-7656 surfersrehab.com Restaurant

Restaurant Cote’ 2219 Carey St Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 288-5440 restaurantcote.com Restaurant

Terry Lynn’s Cafe & Creative Catering 1960 First St Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 641-3500 terrylynnscafe.com Restaurant/Caterer

Rotolo’s Pizzeria 1541 Gause Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 362-8044 rotolos.com Restaurant/Bar/Entertainment Royal NOLA Wings 150 Northshore Blvd, Ste 5012 Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 645-9121 royalnolawings.com Restaurant

Chairman Club Member

Wine Market, The 2051 E Gause Blvd Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 781-1177 thewinemarketslidell.com Bars & Lounges/ Restaurant

Speckled T’s 69455 Hwy 59 Abita Springs, LA 70420 (985) 646-1728 speckledts.com Restaurant/Bar/Entertainment

PoBoy Factory 632 Robert Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 641-4784 Restaurant

Rotolo’s Pizzeria 64167 Hwy 41, Ste D Pearl River, LA 70452 (985) 250-9560 rotolos.com Restaurant/Bar/Entertainment

Which Wich Fremaux Town Center 664 Town Center Pkwy Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 690-9990 whichwich.com Restaurant

Wine Seller & Habanos of Slidell, The 1567 Gause Blvd Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 645-9463 Specialty Retail & Restaurant Zea Rotisserie and Grill 173 Northshore Blvd Unit 1 Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 273-0500 zearestaurants.com Restaurant

Shopping & Specialty Retail Aaron’s Sales and Lease Ownership 185 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 781-0214 shopaarons.com Furniture American Furniture of Slidell 1590 Gause Blvd W Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 781-4915 americanfurnitureofslidell.com Furniture

Texas Roadhouse 854 East I-10 Service Rd Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 649-7462 texasroadhouse.com Restaurant/Caterer/Reception Trinity Banquets & Receptions 1000 Caruso Blvd Ste 201 Slidell, LA 70461 (985) 726-0178 trinitybanquets.com Reception/Seminar Facilities/Events Touch of Italy 134 Pennsylvania Ave. Slidell, LA 70458 985-326-8987 Touchofitalyslidell.com Restaurant & Catering

Vice-Chairman Club Member

At Home 150 Northshore Blvd Space 1000 Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 445-0740 athome.com Home Furnishings Attaway’s Award Center 3499 Pontchartrain Dr Ste 1 Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 781-5151 attawaytrophies.com Awards & Trophies bAd NOLA 1808 Front St Slidell, LA 70458 (985) 768-9331 badnola.com Jewelers

LOOK FOR OUR AD!

93

Slidell Magazine & Chamber Business Connection - 82nd Edition  
Slidell Magazine & Chamber Business Connection - 82nd Edition  
Advertisement