Page 8

February 2015

Volume 6 Issue 2

PUBLISHER Elizabeth Meares elizabeth.meares@sliceok.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Mia Blake mia.blake@sliceok.com EDITORIAL Associate Editor Steve Gill steve.gill@sliceok.com Contributing Stylists Timothy Fields, Fashion timothy.fields@sliceok.com Sara Gae Waters, Home saragae.waters@sliceok.com Contributing Writers Carol Ringrose Alexander, M.J. Alexander, Sean Becker, Mark Beutler, Lynsey Bradley, Heidi Rambo Centrella, Lauren Hammack, Caryn Ross, Elaine Warner, Alan Webb ART Art Director Scotty O’Daniel scotty.odaniel@sliceok.com Graphic Designer Brian O’Daniel brian.odaniel@sliceok.com Production Assistant Tiffany McKnight tiffany.mcknight@sliceok.com Contributing Photographers M.J. Alexander, Justin Avera, David Cobb, Terrell Fry, Simon Hurst, Claude Long, Michael Miller, Quit Nguyen, K.O. Rinearson, Elaine Warner, Carli Wentworth Intern Keirra Webster ADVERTISING Executive Director of Advertising Cynthia Whitaker-hill cynthia.whitakerhill@sliceok.com Account Executives Jamie Hamilton jamie.hamilton@sliceok.com Coleen VanSchoyck coleen.vanschoyck@sliceok.com Account Manager Ronnie Morey ronnie.morey@sliceok.com ADMINISTRATION Distribution Raymond Brewer

405.607.4323 | Casady Square | N. Pennsylvania & Britton Road www.NaifehFineJewelry.com

6 SLICE // FEBRUARY 2015

WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA sliceok.com

Profile for 405 Magazine

Slice February 2015  

Slice is a lifestyle magazine serving central Oklahoma, featuring restaurants, events, shopping and culture.

Slice February 2015  

Slice is a lifestyle magazine serving central Oklahoma, featuring restaurants, events, shopping and culture.

Profile for sliceok
Advertisement