Issuu on Google+

THE SECTION B February 20, 2012

UTAH’S COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE GUIDE

The Grand AMerica Hotel

555 South Main Street Salt Lake City, UT 84111

At The Rockies


2

Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012

ig

Immediate is in our name for a reason Remote / on-site Support and training

Have all of your IT needs managed for $14,400 per year Compare that price to any of your employees. Then keep in mind, we don’t require benefits, office space, equipment, training, perks, or payroll. We are IT people you will actually like, and understand

Aaron Rupp Partner mobile 801.550.8995 aaron@immediategeek.com Salt Lake City, ut

www.

immediategeek.com


Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012

3


4

Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012


Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012

5

3081 South State Street Make sure your

business is featured in the

Real Estate Focus Issue coming out

March 26!

•.91 Acre Zoned Commercial Corridor •169 Feet Frontage on State Street •234 Feet of Frontage on Bank Ave •7375 square feet of Office, Bank Vault, & Shop/Storage •Seller will carry financing •Was Commercial Security Bank

Karl F. Koenig, Realtor since 1973

Commercial/Residential/Investment Weichert Realtors, At The Rockies (est.1969)

America's Largest Privately Managed Brokerage Quality Service Award recipients

Industry lists in this Focus include: Commercial Property Management Firms,

At the Rockies

Commercial Real Estate Firms, and Major Utah Office Parks.

For more information contact Ann Johnson 801-533-0556 ex. 207 ann@slenterprise.com

UtahRealtorKing@gmail.com

801-298-1234


6

Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012

industry by advancing the achievements of women.�

The 2012 CREW Utah Board of Directors

Alison Beddard

Terese Walton

Laura Warnock Carrera

President Commerce Real Estate Solutions 801.303.5568 abeddard@comre.com

President Elect/Sponsorship Chair Gaddis Investments 801.487.3236 terese@gaddisinv.com

Past President (Hon. Board Member) Carrera & Company 801.598.0988 laura@carreracompany.com

Holly Jasperson

Michele Jakob

Irena Edwards

Treasurer First American Title Insurance Company 801-578-8840 hjasperson@firstam.com

Treasurer Elect Van Drimmelen & Associates, Inc. 801-536-6477 michelejakob@yahoo.com

Director Philanthropic Chair Key Bank 801.297.5802 irena_r_edwards@keybank.com

Barbara Johnson

Melissa McIntyre

Anna Mkrtchyan

Director Marketing Co-Chair CRBE 801.869.8019 barb.johnson@cbre.com

MEMBERSHIP:

Director Membership Chair CBRE 801-947-3974 melissa.mcIntyre@cbre.com

Melissa Mclntyre (801)947-3974

www.crewutah.org

Cristina Coronado

Secretary Ballard Spahr LLP 801.531.3038 coronadoc@ballardspahr.com

Director Events Co-Chair CRS Engineers 801-359-5565 bridget.elliott@crsengineers.com

Director Marketing Co-Chair Bank of the West 801-531-3400 anna.mkrtchyan@bankofthewest.com

hello@crewutah.org

Bridget Elliott

SPONSORSHIP:

Gretta Spendlove

Director Events Co-Chair Durham Jones Pinegar 801-415-3500 gspendlove@djplaw.com

Terese Walton (801)487-3236


Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012

Property Management Group Sales & Leasing Commercial Residential HOA

DeAnna Gregersen: 801-879-1704

The Enterprise. Actionable business news.

Real Estate Rate Card 2012 AD SIZE

Full Page:

SIZE

1-5 ad rate

5”x 13.5”

$565 $615

$545 $595

$515 $565

$485 $535

$290 $340

$275 $325

$265 $315

$240 $290

$180 $230

$165 $215

1/2 Page Horizontal:

10” x 6.75”

1/2 Page Vertical:

5” x 13.5”

1/3 Page Horizontal:

10” x 4.5”

1/3 Page Vertical: 1/4 Page:

DISCOUNT AD RATES

5” x 9” 5” x 6.75”

color color color color color color

$290 $340

6-11 ad rate

$275 $325

12-25 ad rate

$265 $315

$210 $260

$200 $250

$180 $230

$150 $200

$145 $195

$130 $180

$210 $260

THE

UTAH’S BUSINESS JOURNAL

$200 $250

26-51 ad rate

52+ ad rate

$450 $500

$240 $290

$210 $260

$165 $215

$150 $200

$120 $170

$210 $260

$150 $200 $110 $160

For information about running ads in The Real Estate Section of the The Enterprise contact Dionne Halverson at: dionne@slenterprise.com or call at 801-533-0556 ext. 200

7


8

Real Estate, Feb. 20, 2012


The Enterprise - Utah's Business Journal, Real Estate Section, Feb. 20, 2012