Page 5

Seniorledare 2014

Tränare & lagledare

Herrlagen Tränare Henrik Hofberg 073-510 85 54 henrik.hofberg@markona.se Lagledare Roine Eriksson 073-944 20 04 roineeriksson@spray.se Anders Thörn 070-839 96 46 athorn@spray.se Thomas Jansson 070-542 07 42 thomas.hagby@telia.com Erik Mattsson 070-643 46 88 erik.mattsson@aba-skol.se Kent Eriksson 070-539 71 34 kent.so.eriksson@uppsala.mail.telia.com Damlaget Tränare Rolf Eriksson 070-637 43 09 roffe58@gmail.com Christer Bäckström 073-054 51 52 backis88@hotmail.com Lagledare Helena Bohlin 070-467 13 26 hbohlin@telia.com Anette Bergstrand 070-996 20 23 andersson.bergstrand@telia.com Glenn Pettersson 070-154 16 14 glenn-pettersson@spray.se Kjell Carlsson 070-222 40 60 cakje@live.se

Ungdomsledare 2014 F.13-14 Patrik Rylander 073-354 19 40 patrik.elinge@hotmail.com Claes Nyberg 070-637 40 56 claes.g.nyberg@gmail.com Håkan Rådman IKH 073-358 74 23 hakanrad@glocalnet.net F.12 P.12

Otto Simonsson Nathalie Bergstrand Lisa Eriksson IKH

070-662 00 89 070-950 78 71 073-077 74 89

Christian Nyberg Mikael Pettersson Ulrika Peters IKH

070-388 65 64 072-522 65 66 070-422 91 92

otto.simonsson@gmail.com nathaliebergstrand@hotmail.com lisaeriksson_333@hotmail.se christian.nyberg@cramo.com m.h.h.s.pettersson@telia.com ulrika_peters@hotmail.com

Mix 04-05 Mia Gustafsson 070-732 71 31 mia@f22.se Henrik Lundén 076-168 90 80 henlun77@gmail.com Hanna Wendin 070-886 40 61 norrby.skuttunge@hotmail.se Mix.06-07

Anna Wahlund Monica Lindström

070-395 59 89 070-377 14 48

anna.wahlund@live.se skuttungeby@icloud.com

F-lekis Anna-Carin Andersson 076-009-50 04 acandersson72@gmail.com Mattias Lindberg 070-090 99 29 m.lindberg@grevegruppen.se Johanna Sånglöf 070-774 21 73 johanna.sanglof@gmail.com Sara Bergqvist 070-932 28 03 sara.bergqvist261@gmail.com

SKUTTUNGE SPORTKLUBB

V 33 Skuttunge SK - matchprogram 2014

5

Skuttunge SK matchprogram 2014  

Skuttunge sportklubbs matchprogram för fotbollen 2014