Page 1

Skinny Fiber Reviews So many people are asking me about Skinny Fiber and does it really work for weight loss. So I decided to start collecting Skinny Fiber Reviews online from people that are using Skinny Fiber and losing weight. Please keep in mind that every product is not for every person. Have some people tried Skinny Fiber and it did not work for them? Of course. But there has been TONS of people that have tried Skinny Fiber and are losing weight! Not just weight, but almost more importantly, people are losing inches! I will start the first Skinny Fiber Review out for this page. Tammy October 7th, 2013 I followed a number of distributors for Skinny Body Care on Facebook for about a year and saw all of the testimonials coming in for Skinny Fiber. So I finally decided to give it a try. It’s only been 3 weeks for me and I have already lost 22 pounds and my husband has already lost 13 pounds. We are both amazed at how full Skinny Fiber makes us feel. We do not eat nearly as much food as we used to. We are trying to eat more healthy foods, but we have not exercised at all. Since we both work from home we are on a computer all day and actually don’t get any exercise. We have several members of our family that have started taking Skinny Fiber as well and they are even more impressed than we are with it. If you haven’t tried Skinny Fiber yet we encourage you to order some! It has a money back guarantee so there is no risk. Rebecca September 28th, 2013 Love the product! I’ve lost 13 pounds in 9 weeks will keep on taking cuts cravings makes me feel full, I love it! Roddy September 4th, 2013 My wife just started taking and selling Skinny Fiber tons of energy and hormones seem mellow… She has lost 6lbs in 3 wks


William August 4th, 2013 I’m almost 80 and have lost 30 pounds in about 2 years with Skinny Fiber. I vote for slow and safe.

Debbie July 26th, 2013 I’m also on SF and love it. I’m losing the inches and detoxing with this product. I am on Skinny Fiber and let me tell you it DOES work. Tanya May 15th, 2013 I am very sensitive to caffeine but I am taking skinny fiber for almost two weeks I have lost 6lbs but my personal friend lost 100 no gimmick it works and I am loving it. Lisa September 6th, 2013 Yes, I lost 13 lbs in 7 weeks and have hundreds of testimonials with before and after pics, monthly! It’s the only thing that has ever worked for me and I’ve tried everything. it’s all natural in a capsule, not a hard pressed pill. My sisters are losing on it also. Janie September 13, 2013 at 18:15 Personally, Skinny Fiber has changed my life as well. That’s why I became a distributor. I’ve tried everything out there, all the latest diets and nothing helped me because I was always hungry. Well, I came across one of my friends posts on Facebook and she was going on and on about how she had lost 32pounds and 63inches total in 14 weeks by taking this thing called “Skinny Fiber.” She didn’t change her eating habits and didn’t exercise other than chasing her kids around the house . So I was like yeah right, just another scam for them to get you to buy their product and charge you outrageously. But then I thought, well, what if it actually does help you lose weight? Being overweight has been exhausting and I was ready to kick this fat to the curb. So I researched for four months (yeah I was a big skeptic) and finally said, ” Ok, why not try it, what’s it gonna hurt? There’s a 30 day money back guarantee, so what do I have to lose?” I started taking it the morning after it arrived. I immediately noticed that I wasn’t craving as many sweets (big time junk food-aholic) as usual. And I wasn’t as hungry as I normally would be. Maybe Skinny Fiber is actually working for me. Also, the second week I had weighed in and lost 9 pounds but the lost inches were much more noticeable.


I didn’t believe it until my Mom mentioned that it looked like my waist was getting smaller. I was like, yeah it’s the Skinny Fiber. It has even regulated my hormone levels – they were all over the place because I had just had a miscarriage a couple months prior. Anyway, it has been 22 weeks since I started and I’ve lost 45 pounds. I’ve made it a goal of mine to help anyone and everyone who needs motivation or support.

Mel June 28, 2013 at 02:01 I recently lost 18 pounds using Skinny Fiber – it took about 12 weeks. I used it to address the fact that I eat too much as it helps me to feel full before I eat a meal. If you want consistent weight loss you do need to exercise and eat a healthy diet. Amanda July 3, 2013 at 08:20 There are no negative side effects aside from regular detox like symptoms such as headache stomachache bloating etc. I personally never had these symptoms I peed a lot for the first week but have way more energy then I used to and I feel amazing. If you are looking to give it a shot feel free to do so. It really is one of the better products. Lhugge September 28, 2013 at 23:40 I have been doing weight watchers and walking every day…yes I lost a little weight BUT hit a plateau. I was leery on trying skinny fiber thinking it was a scam, but it has helped me break thru the plateau and continue to lose weight. I know once I reach my goal I need to continue eating healthy and exercising.

Skinny Fiber Reviews: Conclusion The Skinny Fiber Reviews I’ve just posted here are just a few of the written ones! There are tons and tons of before and after pictures and video testimonials from people of all walks of life and in different areas of the country that are losing weight with Skinny Fiber. As previously stated we understand that Skinny Fiber may not before everyone and may not work for everyone. And if you try it and it doesn’t work for you all you have to do is send back the empty bottles and you will get a refund. When it comes to Skinny Fiber Reviews, there are enough good ones to help you make an informed decision to try it! Please be sure to check out our Facebook Weight Loss & Support Group. Please “Like” our Gettin Skinny With Us Facebook Page. Subscribe to our Skinny Fiber YouTube Channel.

Profile for Tammy Pike-Roadhouse

Skinny Fiber Reviews  

If you are looking for Skinny Fiber Reviews please check out this page! We have compiled a number of the written testimonials from real peop...

Skinny Fiber Reviews  

If you are looking for Skinny Fiber Reviews please check out this page! We have compiled a number of the written testimonials from real peop...

Advertisement