Page 110

Board of Directors

Departments

Chairman of the Board

20th Century Design

Discovery Auctions

Jane D. Prentiss

Carly Babione

20thcentury@skinnerinc.com

Kyle Johnson

508.970.3253

Melanie Trottier-Mitcheson

Stephen L. Fletcher Richard Albright

discovery@skinnerinc.com

John Deighton Karen M. Keane Andrew Payne

508.970.3202

American & European Paintings & Prints Robin S.R. Starr Elizabeth C. Haff Michelle Lamunière

Executive Management President/Chief Executive Officer Karen M. Keane

paintings@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3206

European Furniture & Decorative Arts Stuart G. Slavid Stephanie Opolski Gwendolyn L. Smith european@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3203

American Furniture & Decorative Arts Stephen L. Fletcher Chris Barber Christopher D. Fox americana@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3200

Historic Arms & Militaria Joel Bohy militaria@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3215

Chief Financial Officer Don Kelly

American Indian & Ethnographic Art Douglas Deihl

Executive Vice President Stephen L. Fletcher

Managing Director Marie Keep

John Colasacco

508.970.3254

jewelry@skinnerinc.com 617.874.4313

Antique Motor Vehicles Jane D. Prentiss antiquemotorvehicles@skinnerinc.com

Stuart G. Slavid

Asian Works of Art Judith Dowling Helen Eagles Suhyung Kim asian@skinnerinc.com

Vice Presidents Victoria Bratberg Eric Jones Gloria Lieberman Carol McCaffrey Robin S.R. Starr L. Emerson Tuttle

Western Massachusetts: George Thomas Lewis 413.727.2721 glewis@skinnerinc.com

Florida: April L. Matteini, G.G. 305.503.4423 florida@skinnerinc.com

Maine: Bruce Buxton 207.772.6979 bbuxton@mainerr.com

108

Kerry Shrives judaica@skinnerinc.com

Musical Instruments Carly Babione music@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3216

508.970.3263

Oriental Rugs & Carpets Books & Manuscripts Devon Eastland books@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3293

Ceramics Stuart G. Slavid ceramics@skinnerinc.com

Regional Directors

Judaica

508.970.3256

Senior Vice Presidents Kerry Shrives

Victoria Bratberg

indian@skinnerinc.com

508.970.3253

Marie Keep

Jewelry

508.970.3203

Clocks, Watches & Scientific Instruments Robert C. Cheney Jonathan Dowling Paul Dumanowski

Lawrence Kearney Erika Jorjorian rugs@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3247

Photographs Michelle Lamunière photographs@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3264

Silver Stuart G. Slavid silver@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3203

clocks@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3201

Wine, Whisky & Ale Marie Keep Joseph Hyman Michael J. Moser finewines@skinnerinc.com 508.970.3296

Profile for Skinner, Inc.

Asian Works of Art | Skinner Auction 2843B  

Several outstanding paintings stand out in the September Asian Works of Art auction, including artwork by Korean artist Chun Kyung-ja. Chine...

Asian Works of Art | Skinner Auction 2843B  

Several outstanding paintings stand out in the September Asian Works of Art auction, including artwork by Korean artist Chun Kyung-ja. Chine...