Page 1

5th International Video Poetry Festival ARTISTS CATALOGUE


GREECE

Στιχομαντεία Theodoros Kapouranis https://500px.com/tho-doris-1

Transmission Chris Sakellaridis https://soundcloud.com/vital-fibres

Barking in the ears of poetry: an imaginary love story

A black hole

Veroniki Velli https://www.youtube.com/user/vellive


The Funnel Hemi Bozini + P. Papadopoulos

Love Letter Thanasis Panou

Dysgeysia Yiannis Deliveis

Everything is a habit


Now F. Averbach (Void Network)

Melting Ice Anna Chatziioannidi https://www.behance.net/anuncapez4c62

Kafenio Chronos Yiannis Lianos (Lokatola Collective) www.ylianos.com


Mural Stelios Oikonomidis

Κοίτα την πτώση Demi Sam (Group Avgo) http://demisam.wordpress.com

διάστημα (S) Karina Shabanova https://vimeo.com/user32944658

World Without End


Observation Eypraksia Kontsa

THAILAND

Lost in Homeland Ryan Anderson and โรสนี นูรฟารีดา (Rossanee Nurfarida) www.oxlaey.com

INDIA

About A Girl I Once Knew Shubhangi Singh https://vimeo.com/shubhangisingh


MEXICO

Language has no owner Return or The inexactness of centre Pilar Rodriguez Aranda http://anarcafilms.blogspot.mx/search/label/Video%2FFilmograf%C3%ADa%20completa

Pupa Mapping fires: prologue Cristina Bustamante https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCBo0KTC6LeCwoN5Gu-LC6g

AUSTRIA

Monotone red-colored Gnome qaywsxedcrfvtgbzhnujmiklop Vera Sebert http://verasebert.com


VENEZUELA

The Book of Judith Alex Mendez Giner www.alexmendezginer.com

BOLIVIA

Moment

The Constant Breath

Far away and Long ago

Lucia Sellars http://luciasellars.blogspot.co.uk

SOUTH KOREA

Baram CVII: Lens of Water and Sky Finn Harvor https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmvHQA7cr1swvHZYVaHKnyQ


ARMENIA

Triptych Edik Boghosian

IRAN

New Maryam Fathollahi

CANADA

The Window Seat Sandra Otter http://flashinthedeadpan.wixsite.com/creative-arts


The still pedestrian Michel Depatie

Monocultural Stutter Cultural Flotsam Valerie LeBlanc http://valerie.basicbruegel.com/blog/

Apples and Oranges Daniel H. Dugas http://daniel.basicbruegel.com/


GERMANY

Contemplation is watching Susanne Wiegner www.susannewiegner.de

ITALY

Animals Roberto Moroni / Puccio Chiesa – Semiolabile Cinematografica https://www.youtube.com/user/Semiolabile

October fourth Francesca Gironi + Giacomo (Jack) Daverio www.diadi.org


Corpus Prophetias Francesca Bonfatti https://francescabonfatti.wordpress.com

ENGLAND

Bun Stop 31 Dan Douglas www.dandouglas.org

Pearls Chaucer Cameron www.elephantsfootprint.com

Clean Lines


Long shadow Bryan Dickinson

Maker's mark

Intertwined Eleni Cay & Beyon

Time and The River Maciej Piatek http://maciejpiatek.tumblr.com/

Open Grove

Autumn Leaf


America Alastair Cook http://filmpoem.com/

Small journeys skyward Meriel Lland http://www.meriellland.co.uk/

The Aframerican Poet Othniel Smith http://vimeo.com/othniel

Rain Frog Promise


The Future is Here Helen Dewbery www.elephantsfootprint.com

Inside and Out

A Wave of Thoughts JosĂŠ Luis Ugarte https://vimeo.com/ugarte

City of Prey

Once upon a time in Whitle Bay Diana Taylor

Never Seen

Only Doors Close


USA

DADA! Stephen Chang

Recursionem Solaris Sean Negus www.transpoiesis.com

Lady Lazarus Hieu Gray http://www.movingwordsproject.com


After Image

Aubade

Matt Mullins https://vimeo.com/home/myvideos/page:1/sort:date/format:video

Equus Caballus

Escallators become stairs Mining the mother mode

H. Paul Moon www.zenviolence.com

Elegy For A Hyman Cindy St. Onge https://vimeo.com/cindystonge

God's Dilemma

Generator


Short Poems Lisa Seidenberg http://missmuffett.com/index.html

RUSSIA

Master Eckhart Catherine Preobrazhenskaya

October Tatiana Moshkova https://vimeo.com/user44151933


ARGENTINA

No Paradise Laura Focarazzo https://vimeo.com/laurafocarazzo

BELGIUM

Bacteria What Does the Sea Say? P. Bogaert & J. Peeters http://janpeeters.info/ & http://www.paulbogaert.be


AUSTRALIA

Wild Larynx Monica Goldberg

Situs Inversus Viscerum Totalis Ian Gibbins www.iangibbins.com.au

SWITZERLAND

How to dance on wounded islands Ana Prundaru www.amprundaru.wordpress.com

Catclaws


SPAIN

Viento (Wind) David Arguelles ECAM distribution http://www.cortosquercus.com/2016/viento


ARTISTS CATALOGUE 5th international video poetry festival  
ARTISTS CATALOGUE 5th international video poetry festival  

5th international video poetry festival http://www.theinstitute.info

Advertisement