Page 4

magazine

SEPTEMBER 2018 VOL 11 NO 6

durhammag.com     EXECUTIVE MANAGING EDITOR

Amanda MacLaren amanda@durhammag.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR, CHAPEL HILL MAGAZINE

Jessica Stringer

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, CHATHAM MAGAZINE

Matt White

EVENTS & COMMUNITY EDITOR

Dana Lange

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Hannah Lee

EDITORIAL INTERNS

Madison Clark, Nick Motta, Rachel Sauls, Riley Shaner, Sam Bermas-Dawes and Santul Nerkar CONTRIBUTORS

Amber Watson, Andrea Griffith Cash, Carl Kenney, David Pisetsky, James Stefiuk, Julia Baker, Meredith Martindale and Veda Gilbert

ART

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin Brown

SENIOR ART DIRECTOR & PRODUCTION MANAGER

Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Keith Warther

PHOTOGRAPHER

Beth Mann

Advertising

For advertising inquiries, email advertising@durhammag.com Zina Craft zina@durhammag.com Melissa Crane melissa@durhammag.com Chris Elkins chris@chathammagazinenc.com Kem Johnson kem@durhammag.com AD TRAFFIC

Lizzie Jones

Corporate COO

Rory Kelly Gillis rory@durhammag.com CHAIRMAN

Dan Shannon danshannon@durhammag.com VICE PRESIDENT OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Ellen Shannon

VICE PRESIDENT/ADMINISTRATION

Amy Bell

ADMINISTRATIVE & EVENT ASSISTANT

Caroline Kornegay DISTRIBUTION

Elitegroup

Durham Magazine is published by Shannon Media Inc. Subscriptions, $38 for two years, are available at durhammag.com. To purchase copies, call 919.933.1551.

2

|

durhammag.com

|

september 2018

Profile for Shannon Media

Durham Magazine September 2018  

THE FOOD & DRINK ISSUE

Durham Magazine September 2018  

THE FOOD & DRINK ISSUE