Page 4

SEPTEMBER 2020

Childhood is full of milestones. We’re here to help every child reach them.

magazine VOL 13 NO 6

durhammag.com    EXECUTIVE MANAGING EDITOR

Amanda MacLaren amanda@durhammag.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR, CHAPEL HILL MAGAZINE

Jessica Stringer

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Hannah Lee

EDITORIAL, DIGITAL & MARKETING COORDINATOR

Marie Muir

EVENTS & COMMUNITY EDITOR

Dana Lange

EDITORIAL INTERNS

Renee Ambroso, Mia Cooper, Laney Dalton, Claire Delano, Jade Earnhardt, Elizabeth Efird, Aniya Ellison, James Hatfield, Jalon Hill, Madeline Kraft, Caroline Kloster, Jack LaMarche, Georgia Phillips, Anna Louise Pickens, Megan Pociask, Sarah Rollins, Iphigenia Sarrimanolis, Anna Southwell, Ella Sullivan, Ovriona Weaver, Naomi Wright CONTRIBUTOR

Matt Lardie

ART

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Kevin Brown

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Lauren Wilkinson PHOTOGRAPHER

Beth Mann

CONTRIBUTOR

Jean Carlos Rosario-Montalvo

Advertising

For advertising inquiries, email advertising@durhammag.com Melissa Crane melissa@durhammag.com Lauren Phillips lauren@durhammag.com Chris Elkins chris@chathammagazinenc.com PRODUCTION MANAGER

Lizzie Jones

Corporate COO

giving.dukechildrens.org dukekids@duke.edu 919-385-3147

Rory Kelly Gillis rory@durhammag.com FOUNDER

Dan Shannon danshannon@durhammag.com VICE PRESIDENT OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Ellen Shannon

PUBLISHER, HEART OF NC WEDDINGS

Jenna Parks

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Amy Bell

DISTRIBUTION/EVENTS DELIVERY DRIVER

Caleb Rushing

Durham Magazine is published by Shannon Media Inc. Subscriptions, $38 for two years, are available at durhammag.com. To purchase copies, call 919.933.1551.

2

Profile for Shannon Media

Durham Magazine Sept 2020  

The Food and Drink Issue

Durham Magazine Sept 2020  

The Food and Drink Issue

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded