Page 21

DEACONS Sam Chaise

647-968-5065 sam_chaise@yahoo.com

Adora Chui

905.962.3897 adora.chui@sgbc.ca

Martin Dewar

416.229.2695 martin.dewar@sgbc.ca

Lesley Daniels

416.806.5373 dr.ldaniels@gmail.com

Joanne Laing

416-617-6582 joannelaing@gmail.com

Shannon Loewen

647-202-0701 shannon.loewen1@gmail.com

Peggy Moore

416.225.2406 peggylouisemoore@gmail.com

Esther Penner Doug Willson

416.227.1840 esther.penner@sgbc.ca 416.221.0450 doug.willson191@gmail.com

ELDERS Garth Barron Darlene Boyd Cheryl Chapman Joanna James Brad Sider

416-724-9329 garthbarron@sympatico.ca 416.385.2483 darlene.boyd@gmail.com 416.222.6963 cheryl.chapman@live.ca 647.928.0862 jo.april.james@gmail.com 647.200.6853 ​bradsider@yahoo.ca 20

Profile for SGC_Church

May 2019 Delve  

May 2019 Delve  

Advertisement