Page 14

connect with sfgn.com

2016-2017 Guide to the Drive • vol.5

Publisher • Norm Kent

norm.kent@sfgn.com Chief Executive Officer • Pier Angelo Guidugli Associate publisher / Executive Editor • Jason Parsley jason.parsley@sfgn.com Art Director • Brendon Lies Artwork@sfgn.com Online Producer • Brittany Ferrendi Webmaster@sfgn.com Sales & Marketing Director • Mike Trottier mike.trottier@sfgn.com Sales Manager • Justin Wyse justin wyse@sfgn.com Advertising Sales Associate • Edwin Neimann edwin.neimann@sfgn.com Advertising Sales Associate • Cindy Curtis cindy.curtis@sfgn.com

Sales Assistant • Tim Higgins tim.higgins@sfgn.com Distribution Services • Brian Swinford, J.R. Davis National Advertising Rivendell Media 212-242-6863 sales@rivendellmedia.com

MEMBER

Accounting Services by CG Bookkeeping

MEMBER

Associated Press MEMBER

South Florida Gay News, Inc.

2520 N. Dixie Highway • Wilton Manors, FL 33305 Phone: 954-530-4970 • Fax: 954-530-7943 12 GUIDE TO THE DRIVE M E M B E R

Guide to the Drive 2016-2017  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you