Page 3

Jeff Dunham, Saturday, June 28, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $55 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

John Mellencamp, Thursday, July 3, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $95 (on sale now)

KC and the Sunshine Band, Saturday, July 12, 7 p.m., Seneca Allegany Events Center, $25 (on sale TBD)

An Evening with YES, Friday, July 18, 7 p.m., Seneca Allegany Events Center, $40 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

Smokey Robinson, Friday, July 25, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $45 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

Jim Gaffigan, Saturday, July 26, 7 p.m., Seneca Allegany Events Center, $45 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

The Moody Blues, Saturday, August 2, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $75 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

Steely Dan, Friday, August 8, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $85 (on sale Friday, Apr. 25 at noon)

Larry the Cable Guy, Saturday, August 16, 7 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $30 (on sale TBD)

Larry the Cable Guy, Saturday, August 16, 10 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $30 (on sale TBD)

Martina McBride, Friday, August 22, 7 p.m., Seneca Allegany Events Center, $60 (on sale Monday, Apr. 14 at noon)

George Lopez, Saturday, August 30, 8 p.m., Seneca Niagara Events Center, $45 (on sale Thursday, Apr. 3 at noon)

About Seneca Gaming Corporation Seneca Gaming Corporation operates Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel in Niagara Falls, N.Y., Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel in Salamanca, N.Y., Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino in Buffalo, N.Y. and Seneca Hickory Stick Golf Course in Lewiston, N.Y. on behalf of the Seneca Nation of Indians. Since opening Seneca Niagara Casino in 2002, Seneca Gaming Corporation has grown to employ more than 3,900 people. Seneca Gaming Corporation operates world-class facilities offering more than 6,800 slot machines, 150 table games, 1,000 hotel rooms, a championship golf course and other related amenities. More information is available by calling 1-877-8-SENECA (1-877-873-6322) or visiting www.SenecaCasinos.com. Connect with us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Instagram, download our mobile app and view us on YouTube. ###

Seneca Casinos Unveils 2014 Summer Rush Entertainment Lineup  

NIAGARA FALLS and SALAMANCA, N.Y. – Apr. 2, 2014 – Officials with Seneca Gaming Corporation today announced a blockbuster summer entertainme...

Seneca Casinos Unveils 2014 Summer Rush Entertainment Lineup  

NIAGARA FALLS and SALAMANCA, N.Y. – Apr. 2, 2014 – Officials with Seneca Gaming Corporation today announced a blockbuster summer entertainme...