Page 1

Updated February 22, 2011

UNIT 1 ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES Margarita Maldonado, Chair Cathy Hackett, Vice-Chair Brenda Modkins, Alternate Vice-Chair For general questions regarding Unit 1, email unit1@seiu1000.org

DISTRICT BARGAINING UNIT REPRESENTATIVES (DBURS) Unit 1 members elect DBURS based on where they work. Local 1000 has 50 geographic districts (District Labor Councils or “DLCs”). Names in bold face have been elected to the BUNC (Bargaining Unit Negotiating Council).

DLC

NAME

HOW TO CONTACT

701 702 703 704 705 706 707 709 710 721

Brenda Modkins Seid Ferdows Ruperto “Beto” Hernandez Jean Colyer Michael Delgado Sandra Garcia Mark Heckman Ellen Amburgey Margaret Sheets Josephine “Gigi” Boongaling

722 723 724

Ismael Gonzalez Lilia Chaidez Diaz Patricia “Pat” Andrews

725 726 727 729 741 742 743 744 746 747

Andree Joseph-Conley

brenda.modkins@doj.ca.gov Seid.ferdows@edd.ca.gov rhernan3@edd.ca.gov; Hernandezbeto@aol.com jeancolyer@hotmail.com; jean_colyer@dot.ca.gov mdelgado@edd.ca.gov sjgarcia@scif.com mark_heckman@dot.ca.gov ejamburgey@scif.com ejamburgey@gmail.com margaret.sheets@cdcr.ca.gov josephine_boongaling@dot.ca.gov   jboongaling319@yahoo.com   ixg@cpuc.ca.gov lilia.chaidez@boe.ca.gov (562) 412-2622 pmandrews@hotmail.com non-work hrs-call: (310) 528-2279 amjoseph-conley@scif.com (323) 981-6564

Margaret Wilson

mwilson2plus2@roadrunner.com (805) 651-0987

Fred Ruibal Richard Ackerman Tina Allen Carolyn Harris Darlene Provencio

fruibal@edd.ca.gov ra1@cpuc@ca.gov Tina_allen@dot.ca.gov carolyn.harris@cdph.ca.gov darlene.flores-provencio@edd.ca.gov darleneprovencio@netzero.net   vjones-dlc749@earthlink.net gilda.souza@ftb.ca.gov

749 750 751 761 762

Victoria Jones Gilda Souza Bayliss Camp Paul Romero

bcamp@dmv.ca.gov paromero55@comcast.net; romeropaul63@gmail.com (916) 402-2812


764 765 766 767 768 769 770 771 772 781 782 784 785 786 787 788 789 790 792

Lowell Landowski Cathy Hackett Margarita Maldonado Barbara Alves Todd Snell Camille Mahan Karen Devoll Carolyn Brown Sheila Holmes Michael Takemoto Steven Alari David Osuna

llandowski@parks.ca.gov (916) 651-8441 unionhackett@comcast.net mmaldonado@seiu1000.org balves@adp.ca.gov, (916)  445-­‐7276 tsnell@dss.ca.gov, (916) 653-1168 msscorpio27@gmail.com,  (209)  518-­‐3359 kadevoll@yahoo.com ckone93230@comcast.net Sheila.holmes@edd.ca.gov mike_takemoto@hotmail.com stevenalari@gmail.com david.osuna@state.ca.gov

Kevin Menager James Frolich Merry Martson Rebecca Griffiths Nicholas Winebrenner Belinda Dean

793 794 799

Shalom Rojas Cardenas Lucretia Montgomery Malgorzata Mika

kevin.menager@ftb.ca.gov snubbug@hotmail.com merrym@ymail.com rgriffiths@sco.ca.gov; auburn312@yahoo.com Nwinebre@edd.ca.gov (530) 225-2103, (530) 949-5753 bdean@dfg.ca.gov Shalom_rojas@yahoo.com Crissy.Montgomery@cdcr.ca.gov (916) 322-8076 malgorzata.mika@ftb.ca.gov (312) 343-7425

CLASSIFICATION BARGAINING UNIT REPRESENTATIVES (CBURS) CBURs are elected regionally to enhance representation of specific classification groups. The classifications groups are:

Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4 Group 5 Group 6

Administrative & Analytical Finance Employment & Health Services Information Technology Environmental & Consumer Protection Communications & Research

Names in bold face have been elected to the BUNC (Bargaining Unit Negotiation Council). Region Sac Coastal SW/SE

Group 1 1 1

NAME Aaron Roberson Cindy Moreno Yvonne Washington

Sac Sac Sac Sac

1 1 1 2

Bunny Furlo Theresa Brooks Ruth Ibarra John Leng

Sac SE Coastal/Central Central Coastal

2 2 2 3 3

Jacqueline McCollum Gloria Bettis Roderick Bowie Carrie Brown Susan Rodriguez

HOW TO CONTACT aroberso@edd.ca.gov sassycinners@yahoo.com, (831)  578-­‐3363 yvonne.washington@dot.ca.gov allene10@msn.com bunny.furlo@cdph.ca.gov tbrooks@sco.ca.gov  (916)  317-­‐7683 ribarra@hcd.ca.gov  (916)  327-­‐2796 John.Leng@CalRecycle.ca.gov, (916)327-7489 Jacqueline.McCollum@dot.ca.gov gloria.bettis@ftb.ca.gov (619) 688-2576 rbowie@calottery.com cbrown@pdc.dds.ca.gov (559) 903-2628 serodriguez@scif.com (408) 363-7440


Sac Sac Sac Sac

3 4 4 4

Bridget Jacobo Jeffrey Recht Marie Harder Howard Ballin

Non-Sac Statewide

4 5

Rick Frey Claudia Gambaro

Statewide Statewide

5 6

Lisa Flores Neal Johnson

Statewide

6

William Hall

bridget.a.jacobo@ssa.gov jrecht@tmo.blackberry.net mharder24@comcast.net (916)  501-­‐4110 Howard.ballin@doj.ca.gov/howardbll2@aol.com   (916)  207-­‐3435   rick_frey@dot.ca.gov (858) 414-2795 claudiaseiu1000@hotmail.com claudia.gambaro@us.army.mil lisa_flores@dot.ca.gov lisayflores@aol.com Neal.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov; (916) 341-6513 william_r_hall@dot.ca.gov (707) 592-1882

/unit1_dburs  

http://www.seiu1000.org/bargaining_units/unit_1/unit1_dburs.pdf

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you