Page 1

The Best Customer Service in the Industry 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! https://www.seedsherenow.com/


Massive Seeds – Sundog OG 

Massive Seeds – Sundog OG

SFV OG x (Dogwalker x Summer Sunset OG)

10 Regular Seeds Per Pack

Sundog OG is all gas and fuel. Lineage includes SFV OG, Chem Dog, Albert Walker, Purple Hindu Kush and Lemon Larry OG.  Harvest at latitude 42.0 October 15-25


Massive Seeds – Snow Skunk 

Massive Seeds – Sundog OG

SFV OG x (Dogwalker x Summer Sunset OG)

10 Regular Seeds Per Pack

Sundog OG is all gas and fuel. Lineage includes SFV OG, Chem Dog, Albert Walker, Purple Hindu Kush and Lemon Larry OG.  Harvest at latitude 42.0 October 15-25


DJ Short Seeds – Breeders’ Choice Mix #2 

DJ Short Seeds – Breeders’ Choice Mix #2

Four Female Reps Of The ‘FK/TF’ Stock x Semi-Sterile Male Of The ‘K3-4#2’ Ancestral Label

Indica Dominant

16 Regular Seeds Per Pack

The ‘FK’ or ‘Fruity Kush’ Side The second in a series of ‘Breeders’ Choice Mixes’ from DJ GeneticsFlowering Time: An Indica Dominant Line—around 53– 57 days indoors, mid-October Outdoors


Mycotek Seeds – Banana Moon Pie

Mycotek Seeds – Banana Moon Pie

Banana Pie X Honeymooners

10 Regular Seeds Per Pack


CONTACT US SHNsupport@seedsherenow.com 844-MY-SEEDS (844-697-3337)Phone Line Hours: Monday-Friday 7am-5pm Pacific | 10am-8pm Eastern Saturday 10am-2pm Pacific | 1pm-5pm Eastern https://www.seedsherenow.com/

Profile for SeedsHereNow

The Best Customer Service in the Industry 100% Satisfaction Guarantee  

The Best Customer Service in the Industry 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Seeds Here Now is the #1 Online Broker of Top Quality Genetic Souv...

The Best Customer Service in the Industry 100% Satisfaction Guarantee  

The Best Customer Service in the Industry 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Seeds Here Now is the #1 Online Broker of Top Quality Genetic Souv...

Advertisement