Page 32

Real Estate Professionals

Real Estate Professionals Category Sponsor

American Dream Real Estate Services, Inc.

Healthy Homes, Intentional Living Linda Sanford 360-202-3303 linda@lindasanford.com www.lindasanford.com

Developing community through social and environmental awareness.

ADDO Real Estate

Danielle Johnson 206-679-0185 danielle@addoreseattle.com www.addoreseattle.com

10+ years of experience, extensive knowledge of green building programs & practices, and a passion for sustainability & community development. Let’s start a conversation today!

Best Choice Realty

Michelle Miller - Broker 206-898-2234 Michelle@michellemillerhomes.com www.michellemillerhomes.com Place your trust with the experts in Green Real Estate at Best Choice Realty.

Best Choice Realty

Peter Wehrli 206-235-8106 peterw@ecopropertyseattle.com

Specialist in marketing and evaluating advanced, sustainable properties. Backed up by special “Green Team” of professionals. Certificated in Green Real Estate; full Real Estate degree

City Closers Real Estate Valerie Vozza 206-769-0999 2600 Western Avenue valerie@cityclosers.com

Green building enthusiast always ready to educate buyers about the splendors of living in a sustainably built home. Builders, let’s do business together!

GP-32

Northwest EcoBuilding Guild

GreenWorks Realty

Ben Kaufman 206-300-0115 ben@greenworksrealty.com www.greenworksrealty.com

GreenWorks Realty is professional, friendly, and warm, a fullservice Puget Sound realty firm specializing in green homes, low-impact real estate development, and new green home construction sales. Please view our website for current listings and contact us today to buy, sell, or develop your property.

Infiniti Real Estate & Development Eva Otto, Owner. EcoBroker. LEED AP 206-235-6925 eva@infinitiRED.com www.infinitiRED.com Infiniti Real Estate & Development is a Seattle-based real estate brokerage specializing in green and modern living. Our firm has experience and knowledge marketing green building programs used in WA, including LEED for Homes, BuiltGreen and Passive House, in addition to a strong marketing background in selling traditional homes, modern homes, and community properties. Give us a call today to discuss marketing strategies for your green project!

ecobuilding.org/seattle

Green Pages 2016  

The NW EcoBuilding Guild's directory of sustainable building professionals

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you