Page 42

SEASIDE homes

Feature HomeSuppliers 3

2

Last month’s to give you an idea of “the look” working on list to send you for this month’s will have it to you ASAP

4

Photography by joannway.com

1

1

2

3

4

COUNTERS

GLASSWORK

MILLWORK

INTERIOR DESIGN

Colonial Countertops colonialcountertops.com

Allied Glass & Aluminum Products Ltd. alliedglass.ca

Swiftsure Woodworkers Ltd. swiftsurewoodworkers.com

Nygaard Interior Design nygaarddesign.ca

Developer The Marker Group markergroup.ca

Architect Zebra Group zebragroup.ca

Appliances Coast Wholesale Appliances coastappliances.com

Counter Colonial Countertops colonialcountertops.com

Electrical Gorge Electrical Services Ltd. gorgeelectrical.com

Audiovisual/Sound Simply Automated Smart Home Systems simplyautomated.com

Tile Dave Campbell 250-896-5814

Heating/Ventilation Ocean Air Refrigeration 250-588-2232

Millwork Swiftsure Woodworkers Ltd. swiftsurewoodworkers.com

Interior Design Nygaard Interior Design nygaarddesign.ca

Construction Abstract Developments Inc. abstractdevelopments.com

Masonry Strongback Stoneworks Ltd. strongbackstoneworks.com

42 SEASIDE homes | february 2013

Custom Woodwork Hobson Woodworks hobsonwoodworks.com Glasswork Allied Glass & Aluminum Products Ltd. alliedglass.ca

Painting The Ultimate Finishing Company 250-590-4559 Tri City Finishing 250-381-1989 Drywall PR Wilson Interiors 250-361-7854 Elevator Angel Accessibility Solutions angelsolutions.com Structural Engineer Spar Consultants 250-477-7777

Seaside February 2013 Issue  

Think of our publication as an extra dimension of our community space, a place where the West Coast culture is treasured and celebrated. We’...