Page 17

Don Bellamy

info@donaldbellamy.com

Rene Blais

renehblais@gmail.com

Bill Brooks

bill@billbrooks.ca

Jeff Bryan

jeffbryan@shaw.ca

Roy Coburn

roy@victoriaacreages.com

Renee Colonnello

reneecolonnello@remax.net

Markets are Changing. Jack Barker

Lisa Dighton

jack@jackbarker.net

ldighton@shaw.ca

Craig Walters

Karen Dinnie-Smyth

craig@craigwalters.net

Ross Shortreed

ross@rossshortreed.com

kdinnie-smyth@shaw.ca

Call one of our Experienced Agents with Local and Global Connections to get you sold.

Tori Feldman

torifeldman@shaw.ca

Stephen Gagnon, AMP Kelly Curtis, AMP Mortgage Planners Gaye Phillips

gayesoffice@shaw.ca

Beverley McIvor

bevmcivor@shaw.ca

250.744.5557 #2-4440 Chatterton Way, Victoria BC

www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Gay Helmsing

ghelmsing@gmail.com

Debbie Gray

sagegray@shaw.ca

Seaside February 2013 Issue  

Think of our publication as an extra dimension of our community space, a place where the West Coast culture is treasured and celebrated. We’...