Issuu on Google+

Southeastern Association of Fire Chiefs 2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster (Public) As of July 1, 2016

President, 2016-2017

International Director, 2016-2017

Chief Larry H. Williams, Jr. Dothan Fire Department 600 Columbia Highway Dothan, AL 36301 Office: 334-615-3502 Mobile: 334-797-8233 Fax: 334-615-3509 lwilliams@dothan.org

Chief Keith Brown Picayune Fire Department 435 South Loftin Avenue Picayune, MS 39466 Office: 601-798-6513 Mobile: 601-273-1156 Fax: 601-749-7006 kbrown@picayune.ms.us

1st Vice President, 2016-2017

Executive Director

Chief Ron D. Fowler City of Monroe 117 North Church Street P.O. Box 69 Monroe, NC 28111-0069 Office: 704-282-4702 Mobile: 704-226-6088 Fax: 704-282-4777 rfowler@monroenc.org

Lisa Moatts SEAFC Headquarters 1123 Culpepper Circle Charleston, SC 29407 Office: 843-410-0167 Mobile: 843-694-2768 executivedirector@seafc.org

2nd Vice President, 2016-2017 Chief Kingman D. Schuldt, CFO Greater Naples Fire Rescue District 14575 Collier Blvd. Naples, FL 34119 Office: 239-348-7540 Mobile: 954-914-4210 Fax: 239-774-1782 kschuldt@gnfire.org

Alabama State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Alan J. Martin Tuscaloosa Fire and Rescue Service 2201 University Boulevard Tuscaloosa, AL 36401 Office: 205-248-5420 Mobile: 205-331-3780 Fax: 205-349-0314 amartin@tuscaloosa.com

Florida State Director, 2016-2017 Immediate Past President Chief Pat Wilson, MBA, CFO, MIFireE Coweta County Fire / Rescue / EMS 483 Turkey Creek Road Newnan, GA. 30263 Office: 770-254-3900 Mobile: 404-886-7278 Fax: 770-254-3903 pwilson@coweta.ga.us

Chief Jonathan Kanzigg Midway Fire District 1322 College Parkway Gulf Breeze, FL 32563 Office: 850-932-4771 jonathan.kanzigg@midwayfire.com

Georgia State Director, 2016-2017 Retired Chief William “Bill” D. Lacy Henry County Fire Department Mobile: 678-300-1938 blacy@charter.net


Southeastern Association of Fire Chiefs 2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster (Public) As of July 1, 2016

Kentucky State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Wallace “Wally” Possich 103 Dade Court Frankfort, KY 40601 Office: 502-695-7169 Mobile: 502-682-9897 wpossich@gmail.com

Mississippi State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Joe Boney Biloxi Fire Department 170 Porter Avenue Biloxi, MS 39530 Office: 228-435-6200 Fax: 228-438-6183 jboney@biloxi.ms.us

North Carolina State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Allen “Len” Needham Bahama Volunteer Fire Department P.O. Box 48 Bahama, NC 27503 Office: 919-477-1561 Mobile: 919-201-1589 needham@email.unc.edu

South Carolina State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Doug Eggiman Midway Fire Rescue 67 St. Paul’s Place Pawley’s Island, SC 29585 Office: 843-545-3603 Mobile: 843-241-5240 Fax: 843-545-3242 deggiman@gtcounty.org

Tennessee State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Eddie Phillips P.O. Box 80127 Chattanooga, TN 37414 Mobile: 423-802-7794 Ephillips801@gmail.com

Virginia State Director, 2016-2017 Chief R. Scott Garber City of Staunton Fire & Rescue 500 N. Augusta Street Staunton, VA 24401 Office: 540-332-3384 Mobile: 540-569-0991 Fax: 540-851-4013 garberrs@ci.staunton.va.us

West Virginia State Director, 2016-2017 Chief Phil Hart Belington Fire Department 150 Serpell Avenue Belington, WV 26250 Office: 304-842-8245 Mobile: 304-614-4719 Fax: 304-842-8254 phart@bridgetwv.com


Board of directors roster 2016 2017