Page 43

City of Wall Wall School District 51-5

First Interstate Lead-Deadwood Area Fund

Boys & Girls Club of the Black Hills Deadwood History, Inc. Friends of the Twin City Animal Shelter Historic Homestake Opera House Society Homestake Visitors Center Lead Area Chamber of Commerce Lead Beautification Lead Deadwood Arts Center Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1 Northern Black Hills Society for Preservation of Performing Arts Northern Hills Alliance for Children

Bill & Mary Fisher Scholarship Fund-Edgemont Wade Printz

Bill & Mary Fisher Scholarship Fund-Hot Springs Riley Abbott

Frank Fools Crow Scholarship Fund Oglala Lakota College

Clarence & Ruth Forman Family Scholarship Fund Angela Hoeke

Franssens Family Cemetery Fund Platte Cemetery Association

Freeman Community Foundation Dane Allison First Circuit CASA Freeman Academy City of Freeman Freeman Community Development Corporation Freeman Youth Athletics Brennan Haggerty Tanner Rupp Erika Sage Levi Waldhauser

Freeman Memorial Fund

Independent Electrical Contractors-Dakotas, Inc. Education Fund

Ruth D. Frick Ames Fund Chloe Miner Lauren Sagmoe Shaly Werdel

Virgil (Bill) Fulwider Family Fund Gregory Avera G

Adeline Gassen Fund

American Legion Auxiliary Gregory Gregory Community Services, Inc. Gregory Public Library St. Joseph’s Catholic Church

Gettysburg Area Community Foundation

American Legion Auxiliary Post 135 Gettysburg Rotary Club Gettysburg School District

Girl Scouts of the Black Hills Council, Inc. Fund

Girl Scouts - Dakota Horizons

Governor’s Residence Support Fund

State of South Dakota Bureau of Administration

Granary Rural Cultural Center Fund Brown County

Grantmakers in Aging Fund Grantmakers in Aging

Greater Clark Area Foundation

P. Jean Christenson Flower Fund City of Clark Clark Development Corporation Clark School District Old Swinging Tree, Inc. Tania Ramirez Bradyn Rusher Alexandria Thomas United Methodist Church Joshua Weisbrod Dale Peckham Memorial Award Fund Clark School District

Greater Lyman Foundation

Iona Community Center, Inc. Kennebec Fire Department Lyman County Historical Museum Lyman County Veterans & Pioneer Memorial Lyman High School Gymnastics Team Lyman High School Rodeo Club Medicine Creek Riding Club Presho Fire Department Reliance Fire Department Silverleaf Chapter 96 Thrift Store & More Vivian Community Club

Greater South Dakota Education & Research Foundation

Greater South Dakota Education & Research Foundation

Gregory County Child Protection Team Scholarship Fund Thyme Edoff Cade Fortuna Teah Serr

Gregory Masonic Lodge #158 Scholarship Fund Bailey Beck Amber Swan Samantha Whitney

William Mibra & Byrne Smith Griffith Foundation - Huron Area

Community Development Foundation Huron Regional Medical Center Foundation

William Mibra & Byrne Smith Griffith Foundation- SDSU Fund South Dakota State University

Gary & Connie Grittner Pass Through Fund Brainerd Public Schools Foundation Capital Area United Way Greater Lyman Foundation Initiative Foundation

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology Foundation

Gropper Clement Legacy Fund Patrick Brown Tayler Regnier Reese Sudbeck Zane Zuccaro

Groton High School Class of 1969 Scholarship Fund Gia Gengerke Hannah Lewandowski

GROW South Dakota Foundation Northeast South Dakota Economic Corporation

Harvey Gunderson Memorial Scholarship Fund Sarah Cook Matthew Oeltjenbruns

Wayne & Jacque Gustafson Family Fund Wayne & Jacque Gustafson Family Fund-Make-A-Wish Foundation Make-A-Wish Foundation of South Dakota Wayne & Jacque Gustafson Family Fund-Sioux YMCADupree Sioux YMCA H

Hollis “Curley” & Rose Haisch Charitable Endowment Fund

Bonesteel Ambulance Bonesteel Area Community Development Corporation City of Bonesteel Bonesteel Fire Department Burke Riding Club Community Memorial Hospital, Inc. Fairfax Fire Department Gregory County 4-H Gregory County Historical Society Gregory County Hope Society Gregory Public Library Mayo Foundation South Central School District 26-5 St. Ann Catholic Church

Marcia K. (Pranger) Hall Memorial Scholarship Fund Jada Nelson Katelin Woods

Alfred A. Halsted Educational & Scholarship Fund Mary Schmidt

Hanse Family Fund-City of Webster Day County Arts Council Webster 20/20, Inc. Webster Public Library

Hanse Family Fund-St. John’s Lutheran Church of Webster St. John’s Lutheran Church

Hanse Family Fund-Webster Alumni Foundation Delaney Aldrich Olivia Breske Jack Carlson Trevor Case Madison Coester

Allison Duerre Devin Koslowski Emma Kroll Madison McNickle Brianna Mount Karyssa Popham Braden Rithmiller Carter Shoemaker

Hanse Family Scholarship Fund Morgan Hanson McKenzie Volesky

Barbara & Duane Harms Family Fund

Feeding South Dakota Teach for America South Dakota

Cyril Hastings Memorial Scholarship Fund Jennifer Hanson

Helmuth Hoff Scholarship Fund Jackie Nuss Ripley Schafers Brianna Stoebner McKenzie VanPelt

Herreid Community Foundation Campbell County Clinic Community Action Group Community Transit, Inc. Herreid Fire Department Herreid School District 10-1

Elton & Willetta Hess Endowment Fund Takini School

Willetta Holt Hess Endowment Fund Rosebud Sioux Tribe

Hetland & Old Nordland Cemeteries Support Fund

Hetland Cemetery Association Nordland Lutheran Cemetery Association

Hill City Scholarship Foundation Fund Allison Goodpaster Amanda Lauen Victoria Lind Michael Satter Dory Schrier RAC Scholarship Fund Noe Escalante Jacob Harris

Craig M. Hilton Memorial Scholarship Fund Rachel Guthmiller

Hinrichs Family Scholarship Fund Keah Munsen

Hippen Family Fund

Stavig House Museum

Hoch Drug Foundation

Bon Homme County Food Pantry Bon Homme School District 4-2 Bon Homme Snack Pack Program Cavalier Corner Friends of South Dakota Public Broadcasting

Harley & Sharlene Hoffman Family Fund

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Salvation Army - Aberdeen Foundation Grants


Profile for South Dakota Community Foundation

2018 South Dakota Community Foundation Annual Report  

2018 South Dakota Community Foundation Annual Report