Issuu on Google+

Name

Job Title

Becc Sanderson

Scottish Jazz Federation Director, Scottish Jazz Federation Lecturer at RCS DYJG Musician & Workshop Organiser Cultural Coordinator NYOS CEC/Instrumental Music Service Project Manager, Live Music Now Scotland

Cathie Rae Chris Greive Christine Barbour Cindy Douglas Clare Hoare Corrina Gregory Dan Hallam Daniella Keenan Dave Francis Dean Bromage

Music teacher Instrumental Service Manager, East Donald Finlayson Renfrewshire Douglas Campbell Instrumental Music Teacher Head of Jazz Studies, Erling Aksdal NTNU Trondheim, Norway George Duncan SNJO Improvised Music Gerry Godley Company, Dublin Gordon Jenkins Edinburgh City Council Ian Smith Creative Scotland Assistant MD DYJG Primary Isobel Riddick Music Specialist Chair, Jazz Services Ivor Widdison Education Panel James Cunningham YMI Development Officer James Finnigan East Renfrewshire Council Jenne McClure Jazz vocalist Creative Development Jennifer McGlone Officer Music Teacher, Edinburgh Jenny McQue Council Jerry Randalls Music Support Officer Jill Rodger Glasgow Jazz Festival Joan Gibson NYOS Orchestra Manager Lindsay Robertson TSYJO and SNJO Lorna Holl Woodwind Instructor Music Instructor St Andrews Lorraine Melone Secondary School Operations Assistant Cultural Enterprise Office Louise Murphy Jazz Vocalist Musician/Band leader/ Marcus Britton educator PTHP Lecturer at RCS & Mario Caribe Napier University Michael Haywood Nod Knowles Nod Knowles Productions Paul Pinson Facilitator Instrumental Music Service Paul Wood Manager Principal Teacher Pauline Black Expressive Arts / Musician Raymond Macdonald Edinburgh University, GIO

Delegate or Speaker

Email

SJF

sjfjazzed@gmail.com

SJF Delegate Delegate

cathie@scottishjazzfederation.com chrisgreive@gmail.com christinebarbour47@yahoo.co.uk

Delegate Delegate Delegate

cindy@cindydouglas.co.uk hoarec@stirling.gov.uk corinnagregory@nyos.co.uk

Delegate

dan.hallam@btinternet.com

Delegate Chair SJF Delegate

daniella.keenan@livemusicnow.org davidfrancis@the-cast.org.uk trumpetdean@gmail.com

Delegate Delegate GUEST SPEAKER Trade stand GUEST SPEAKER Delegate Delegate

Donald.Finlayson@eastrenfrewshire.gov. uk campbelldouglas@hotmail.com erling.aksdal@hf.ntnu.no gdscotjazz@talktalk.net gerry@improvisedmusic.ie gordongjenkins@aol.com Ian.Smith@creativescotland.com

Delegate

isobel@davah.co.uk

Delegate Delegate Delegate Delegate

ivorwiddison@yahoo.co.uk james.cunningham@renfrewshire.gov.uk finniganJ2@ea.e-renfrew.sch.uk jenneotkd@btinternet.com

Delegate

jennifer.mcglone@creativescotland.com

Delegate Delegate Delegate Delegate

jennymcque@blueyonder.co.uk RandallsJ@angus.gov.uk jill@jazzfest.co.uk joangibson@nyos.co.uk

Delegate Delegate

lr@snjo.co.uk LHoll@knightswood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

Delegate

lmelone@st-andrews-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

Delegate

louise.murphy@culturalenterpriseoffice. co.uk

Delegate

marcus@oimusica.co.uk

Delegate Delegate Co Producer Facilitator

mariocaribe@talktalk.net

Delegate

Paul.Wood@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Delegate GUEST SPEAKER

aka.paulineblack@gmail.com

nod@nodknowles.com paul@bright-space.com

raymond.macdonald@gcu.ac.uk


Richard Ingham Rii Numata Rob Hall Ronnie Gurr Sheena Macdonald Stuart Brown Stuart Carson Susanne Olbrich Tim Mottershead Tom Bancroft

GUEST St Andrews University SPEAKER Kobe University Japan Delegate Director Jazz Course UK Delegate / Trade Saxophonist/Educator/Composer Stand Creative and Cultural Skills, Apprenticeship Manager Delegate Attending Musicians Union morning only Delegate / Trade Raymond Scott Project Stand Instrumental Tutor/Musician/Band Leader Delegate Music Teacher, Musician, Workshop Leader Delegate pianist, piano teacher Delegate Delegate & ABC Music Trade Stand

rru2@st-andrews.ac.uk riinumata@gmail.com rob@jazzcourse.co.uk sally.borley@ccskills.org.uk sheena.macdonald@themu.org stu@stu-brown.com carsontenor@me.com creativepiano@yahoo.co.uk timmottersheadpiano@gmail.com tom@applebananacarrot.com


Jazz Education Conference Report - Attendees