Page 16

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2013-2014 rd

AUTUMN TERM: (69 days)

th

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 20 December 2013 inclusive st

Half-Term:

st

Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2013 inclusive

SPRING TERM: (59 days) Half-Term:

th

th

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 4 April 2014 inclusive th

st

Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2014 inclusive th

Easter:

Monday 7 April – Tuesday 22

SUMMER TERM: (62 days)

nd

April 2014 inclusive

rd

th

Wednesday 23 April – Friday 25 July 2014 inclusive th

Bank Holiday: Monday 5 May 2014

Half-Term:

th

th

Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2014 inclusive

************

* INSET DAYS FOR STAFF: *PUPILS DO NOT ATTEND ON THESE DATES nd

Monday 2 September 2013 th Monday 6 January 2014 nd Tuesday 22 April 2014

School Prospectus 2013-2014  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you