__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

SARVODAYA DISTRICT CENTERES CONTACT DETAILS NO

DISTRICT

NAME & ADDRESS

CONTACT NUMBERS

01

Ampara

Mr. Anuruddha Abeyrathne - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre, New Town, Ampara

0719 484048 (M) 0632 222187 (T) 0632 224913 (F) ampara@sarvodaya.org

02

Anuradhapura

Ms. Chandralatha Kumarihamy - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre New Town , Anuradhapura

0776 227286 (M) 0252 222738 / 0254 934983 (T) anuradhapura@sarvodaya.org

03

Badulla

Ms. Ashoka Kusum Dharshani (Acting ) District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 47, Spring valley Road, Badulla.

0774 422690 (M) 0552 222581 (Tel/Fax) badulla@sarvodaya.org

04

Batticaloa

Mr.E.L.A. Careem - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No09, Banting's Lane, Batticaloa

0777 422690 (M) 0654 929460 (T) 0652 059155 (F)

05

Colombo

Mr. Indunil Hittatiya - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Sarvodaya Headquarters No 98, Rawathawatta Road, Moratuwa.

0716 850327 (M) 0114 365128 (T) colombo@sarvodaya.org

06

Gampaha

Mrs. Sirima Hettiarachchi - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Polhengoda Road, Yakkala.

0725 268903 (M) 0334 944601 (T) gampaha@sarvodaya.org

07

Galle

Mr. A.M.P.B. Adikari -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 39, Elliot Road, Galle.

0711 580422 (M) 0912 234473 ( Tel/ Fax) galle@sarvodaya.org

08

Hambantota

Mr. K.A. Wijesena -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre

0723 718265 (M) 0472 222429 (T)


No 35, New Road, Hambantota.

0472 220329 (F) hambatota@sarvodaya.org

0 9.

Jaffna

Mr. S. Yougendran -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 568, Nedunkulam Junction, Ariyalei, Jaffna.

0778 456893 (M) 0212 211213 / 0212 228992 (Tel/Fax) jaffna@sarvodaya.org

10

Kalutara

Mr. Nimal Kotalawela - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 798, Molligoda, Wadduwa.

0779 207248 (M) 0382 232236 (T) kalutara@sarvodaya.org

11

Kabithigollawa

Mr. Upali Jayalath Somasiri -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Wewa Road, Kebithogallawa

0726 201150 (M) 0254 934986 (T) padaviya@sarvodaya.org

12

Kandy

Mr. K.B. Mahagedara -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 12, Dharmapala Mawatha, Kandy

0718 112767 (M) 0812 234347 (Tel/Fax) kandy@sarvodaya.org

13

Kegalle

Mr. Priyantha Piyathilake -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Randeniya, Hiriwadunna

0716 495161 (M) 0354 935220 (T) kegalle@sarvodaya.org

14

Kurunegala

Ms. C.L.I.M.S.C. Manike -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Sarvodaya Mawatha Kuliyapitiya

0372 281198 (T) kurunegala@sarvodaya.org

15

Kilinochchi

Mr. J.M. Mahir -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Anandapuram, Tulsi Amman Kovil Road, Kilinochchi.

0775 201478 (M) 0214 927510 (T) kilinochchi@sarvodaya.org

16

Mannar

Mr. Yougendran -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Mannar Town, Mannar

0778 456893 (M) 0232 222374 (Tel/Fax) mannar@sarvodaya.org


17

Matara

Mr. H.S.H. Somasiri -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 229, Pallimulla, Matara.

0724 417580 (M) 0412 222145 (Tel/Fax) matara@sarvodaya.org

18

Matale

Mr. K.G. Dassanayake -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Purijjavila, Matale

0717 973372 (M) 0662 244385 (T) matale@sarvodaya.org

19

Monaragala

Mrs. Priyanthi C. Liyanage -District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Ella Road, Wellawaya.

0724 032661 (M) 0552 274834 (Tel/Fax) monaragala@sarvodaya.org

20

Mulative

Mr. S. Sathyakumar - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Krishna Kovil Road, Mullivalai, Mulative

0774 834285 (M) 0212 061050 (T) mulative@sarvodaya.org

21

Nuwara Eliya

Mrs. Giyani Talwatte - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 175, Havaeliya, Nuwara Eliya

0726 061394 (M) 0354 935223 (T) nuwaraeliya@sarvodaya.org

22

Polonnaruwa

Mr. Nandasena Rajapaksha - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre New Town, Polonnaruwa.

0724 412601 (M) 0272 222422 (T) polonnaruwa@sarvodaya.org

23

Puttlam

Ms. Sunethra Weerasinghe - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Marawila.

0779 907870 (M) 0322 254301 (T) puttlam@sarvodaya.org

24

Ratnapura

Mr. Samantha Dissanayake - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre No 270, Allagewatta, Kahawatta

0718 445000 (M) 0452 270218 (T) ratnapura@sarvodaya.org

25

Trincomalee

Mr. V. Jeeveraj - District Co-ordinator

0773 206458 (M) 0262 220083 / 0264 931322 (T) trincomalee@sarvodaya.org

Sarvodaya District Centre Sampalthivu, Puliyankulam, Trincomalee


26

Vavuniya

Mr. S. Sathyakumar - District Co-ordinator Sarvodaya District Centre Kandy Road, Munrumurippu, Vavuniya

0774 834285 (M) 0242 223019 (T) vauniya@sarvodaya.org


SARVODAYA INDEPENDENT UNITS Vishwanikethen Peace Centre No 72/30, Rawathawatta Road, Moratuwa

Ms. Chula Priyasundara

0112 655653 (T) 0112 655654 (F) peacecentre@sltnet.lk

Sarvodaya Womens Movement No 32, Rawathawatta Road, Moratuwa

Mrs. Wimala Ranathunga

0777 800105 (M) 0112 655843 (Tel/Fax) presidentswm@sltnet.lk

Sarvodaya Shanthi Sena Sansadaya No 72/5, Rawathawatta Road, Moratuwa

Mr. Ravi Kandage

0777 636302 (M) 0112 655049 (Tel/Fax) sarvoshanthi@sltnet.lk

Sarvodaya Suwasetha Sewa Society No 66, Rawathawatta Road, Moratuwa.

Mr. Sandun Ariyarathne

0112 655577 (T) 0112 655579 (F) info@sarvodayasuwasetha.org

Profile for sarvodaya newspaper

Sarvodaya District Center Information  

Sarvodaya District Center Information  

Advertisement