__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 146

DIRECTORY ABA Gallery

GARRIDO

www.abagallery.com

www.garridogallery.com

Adrian Sassoon

Geoffrey Diner Gallery

www.adriansassoon.com

www.dinergallery.com

ammann // gallery

Glass Past

www.ammann-gallery.com

www.glasspast.com

Apparatus

Guy Regal

www.apparatusstudio.com

www.guyregalnyc.com

Artistic Tile

Heller Gallery

www.artistictile.com

www.hellergallery.com

Bernard Goldberg Fine Arts, LLC

J. Lohmann Gallery

www.bgfa.com Carole Davenport www.caroledavenport.com Chahan Gallery www.chahan.com Chapter & Verse www.chapterandversenyc.com Charabati Bizzarri www.charabatibizzarri.com Charles Burnand www.charlesburnand.com David Gill www.davidgillgallery.com Donzella www.donzella.com frenchCALIFORNIA www.frenchca.com Friedman Benda www.friedmanbenda.com Galerie BSL www.galeriebsl.com Galerie Negropontes www.negropontes-galerie.com

www.jlohmanngallery.com Jeff Lincoln Art + Design www.collectiveartdesign.com Karl Kemp www.karlkemp.com Lebreton www.lebretongallery.com Legado Arte www.legadoarte.com.br Les Ateliers Courbet www.ateliercourbet.com Liz O’Brien www.lizobrien.com Lobel Modern www.lobelmodern.com Lost City Arts www.lostcityarts.com Maison Gerard www.maisongerard.com Maison Rapin www.maison-rapin.com Moderne Gallery www.modernegallery.com

Profile for Sanford L. Smith + Associates

Salon - The Intersection of Art + Design