Issuu on Google+

ID

Task Mode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Predecessors

Resource 23 Jul '12Names F

Siobhan O Sullivan - FYP Project 125 days Plan Project Proposal - Stage 1 15 days Brainstorming & Concepting 9 days Meeting with lectures 1 day Write up proposal document 3 days Completing the Gantt Chart Submission of Proposal Document Research - Stage 2 Research Library Online Research Writing up research document Submission of research document Presentation - Stage 3 Prepare the presentation Presentation preparations Presentation Days Designing/Modelling - Stage 4 Draw design prototypes

Mon Mon 24/09/12 18/03/13 Mon 24/09/12Fri 12/10/12 Mon 24/09/12Thu 04/10/12 Thu 04/10/12 Fri 05/10/12 3 Fri 05/10/12 Tue 09/10/12 4

1 day 0 days

Wed 10/10/12Wed 10/10/125 Fri 12/10/12 Fri 12/10/12 6

21 days 5 days 12 days 4 days 0 days

Sat 13/10/12 Sat 13/10/12 Fri 19/10/12 Mon 05/11/12 Fri 09/11/12

12 days 2 days 1 day 9 days 16 days

Fri 09/11/12 Fri 23/11/12 Fri 09/11/12 Mon 12/11/1212 Mon 12/11/12Tue 13/11/12 14 Tue 13/11/12 Fri 23/11/12 15 Sat 24/11/12 Thu 27/12/12

1 day

Sat 24/11/12 Mon 26/11/1216

Fri 09/11/12 Fri 19/10/12 7 Sat 03/11/12 9 Thu 08/11/12 10 Fri 09/11/12 11

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 1

27 Aug '12 S

S

01 Oct '1 M


ID

Task Mode 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

30 31 32

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Predecessors

Resource 23 Jul '12Names F

Model gallery in 3ds max 14 days design Render, transfer to Unity 1 day Coding - Stage 5 39 days Write code in Unity 6 days Javascript Progress Report & Review 0 days Continue Coding 30 days Test - note Problems 1 day Solve problems and prepare 2 days for first prototype First Prototype 0 days Coding - stage 6 21 days Document prototype errors 1 day and rank problems that need to be solved in order of importance coding and setting up 19 days databases Write up progress review 1 day Hand up review 0 days

Mon 26/11/12 Thu 27/12/12 Fri 28/12/12 Fri 28/12/12

Sat 22/12/12 18

Thu 27/12/12 19 Mon 18/02/13 Mon 20 07/01/13 Mon 07/01/13Mon 07/01/1322 Tue 08/01/13 Thu 14/02/13 23 Thu 14/02/13 Fri 15/02/13 24 Fri 15/02/13 Mon 25 18/02/13 Mon 18/02/13Mon 18/02/1326 Tue 19/02/13 Mon 18/03/13 Tue 19/02/13 Tue 19/02/13 27

Wed Fri 15/03/13 29 20/02/13 Fri 15/03/13 Sat 16/03/13 30 Mon 18/03/13Mon 18/03/1331

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 2

27 Aug '12 S

S

01 Oct '1 M


01 Oct '12 M

T

05 Nov '12 W

T

F

10 Dec '12 S

S

14 Jan '13 M

T

18 Feb '13 W

T

F

25 Mar '13 S

12/10

09/11

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 3

S

29 Apr '13 M


01 Oct '12 M

T

05 Nov '12 W

T

F

10 Dec '12 S

S

14 Jan '13 M

T

18 Feb '13 W

T

F

25 Mar '13 S

07/01

18/02

18/03

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 4

S

29 Apr '13 M


29 Apr '13 M

T

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

03 Jun '13 W

08 Jul '13 T

F

S

S

12 Aug '13 M

T

16 Sep '13 W

T

F

21 Oct '13 S

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 5

S

25 Nov '13 M


29 Apr '13 M

T

Project: FYP Project Plan Date: Thu 11/10/12

03 Jun '13 W

08 Jul '13 T

F

S

S

12 Aug '13 M

T

16 Sep '13 W

T

F

21 Oct '13 S

Task

External Milestone

Manual Summary Rollup

Split

Inactive Task

Manual Summary

Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Start-only

Summary

Inactive Summary

Finish-only

Project Summary

Manual Task

Deadline

External Tasks

Duration-only

Progress

Page 6

S

25 Nov '13 M


FYP Project Plan