Page 15

REAL COUPLES | REAL WEDDINGS

Select Wish Granters, who graciously volunteered their talents & services for Ed & Erwin’s Wedding:

Vendor

Name

Telephone

Email

Website

Bellwether Events (Wedding Planner)

Janice Carnevale

(703) 851-9622

janice@bellwetherevents.com

www.bellwetherevents.com

1929 Meridian House (Venue)

Maria Canellis

(202) 939-5592

MCanellis@meridian.org

www.meridian.org

Mary Kate McKenna Photography Mary Kate (Engagement Photographer) McKenna

(202) 213-1272

MK@MKMcKenna.com

www.MKMcKenna.com

Three Lights Photography (Wedding Photographer)

Laura Luis

(703) 868-6895

info@threelightsphoto.com

www.threelightsphoto.com

Humanstory (Videographer)

William Gaff

(804) 349-6432

William@humanstoryfilms.com

www.humanstoryfilms.com

Elegance and Simplicity (Florist)

Katie Martin

(301) 656-5560

katie@eleganceandsimplicity.com

www.eleganceandsimplicity.com

Bridal Images (Tuxedo)

Brian Patterson

(301) 738-9080

tux.bridalimagesrockville@gmail. com

www.bridalimages.com

Hunt Country Jewelers (Jeweler)

Logan Cutshall

(540) 668-7700

logan.cutshall@gmail.com

www.huntcountry.com

Washington Talent Agency (DJ)

Marc Wilner

(301) 762-1800

Marc@WashingtonTalent.com

www.WashingtonTalent.com

R&R Catering (Caterer)

Anne Portell

(703) 451-2798

Anne@rrcatering.com

www.rrcatering.com

Cakes by Cynthia (Cake)

Cynthia Knox

(410) 779-6925

cakesbycynthiashop@gmail.com

www.cakesbycynthiashop.com

Capital Ceremonies (Officiant)

A.C. Warden

(202) 494-7855

acwarden@capitalceremonies.com

www.capitalceremonies.com

Diamond Limousine (Transportation)

Kim Mosher

(301) 870-4550

kim@diamondlimo.com

www.diamondlimo.com

Chariots for Hire (Transportation)

Courtney West

(703) 790-5466

courtney@chariotsforhire.com

www.chariotsforhire.com

DC Harpist (Ceremony Music)

Cheryl Roeske

(240) 676-9919

cherylroeske@gmail.com

www.dcharpist.com

Little Bit Heart/Heartcarry Press (Invitations)

Jenna Butler

(443) 336-4451

info@littlebitheart.com

www.littlebitheart.com

Michelle’s This and That (Favors)

Michelle Ribaudo

(716) 297-4782

Paloma’s Nest (Ring Bearer Bowl)

Caroline Vásquez

DC Rentals (Rentals)

Amanda Smith

(703) 671-7300

asmith@dcrental.com

www.dcrental.com

Cloth Connection (Linens)

Roxanne Sonder

(540) 636-4161

rsonder@clothconnection.com

www.clothconnection.com

Grooming Lounge (Grooming)

Michael Gilman

(202) 466-8900

info@groominglounge.com

www.groominglounge.com

DKS-Custom Poetry (Custom Poetry)

Melinda Lancaster

(508) 360-3781

Melinda@dks-custompoetry.com

www.dks-custompoetry.com

Elite Platinum Affairs and Events (Cake Knife and Server)

Yvette Albury

(301) 254-0219

Exclusive Elegance by Elise (Unity Candle)

Elise Newton

(301) 249-5546

www.michellesthisandthat.etsy.com www.palomasnest.com

www.ElitePlatinumAffairs andEvents.com elise@elegancebyelise.com

www.elegancebyelise.com

Vol. 5 Issue 2 Autumn/Winter 2010 15

Volume 5, Issue 2  

Autumn/Winter 2010