Issuu on Google+

RUDE Art Mag - #1 A単o 1 -Septiembre 2012


STAFF

CONTACTO

Director Rodrigo A. Ordenes Miró (dynacom hero)

www.rudeartmag.com.ar

Gestión cultural Lucía Miró

www.facebook.com/Rude.A.M

rudeartmag@gmail.com

Colaboración Sofía Miró Diseño Themaninh

TAPA Cobrinha (Mariana Guerci) www.flickr.com/cobrinha_marian marianaguerci@gmail.com

ÍNDICE DE ARTISTAS

11 Gastón Castelli (Dötz) www.dotzart.tk dotzart@yahoo.com.ar

22 Maikol de Sousa (Borneo) www.borneomodofoker.com desousamaikol@gmail.com

12 Nahuel Torras n_atahualpa@hotmail.com 

23 Franco Martín Viglino francoviglino.daportfolio.com frankun86@gmail.com

03 Jeron Plas www.facebook.com/plas.design plas.mas.concept@hotmail.com

14 Jo Murúa www.jomurua.tumblr.com jomuruamail@gmail.com

04 Martín Andrés Prenassi (MAP) cargocollective.com/martinprenassi martinprenassi@hotmail.com

15 Calavera Don’t Chilla www.flickr.com/photos/calaveradontchilla calaveradontchilla@hotmail.com

05 Leisha San (Ganbatte) www.ganbatteweb.com ganbatte@leisha.com.ar 06 Guillermo Castañeda (Jimmy Bugalu)

13 Juan vegetal juanvegetal.tumblr.com juanvegetal.@hotmail.com

16 Javi Punga www.javierpunga.com.ar javier.punga@gmail.com

24 Julian Calvo (M de Mosh) www.flickr.com/photos/mdemosh moyo_05@hotmail.com 25 Gonza Duarte (Dibujandohuesos)

www.flickr.com/dibujandohuesos gonza.duarte@hotmail.com.ar 26 Valentino Tettamanti www.valentinotettamanti.com.ar valentino86@gmail.com 27 Marcos Zerene (formatbrain) www.formatbrain.com.ar hello@formatbrain.com.ar

www.flickr.com/photos/jimmybugalu memo601@hotmail.com

17 Nat Joan www.flickr.com/natjoan njdraw@yahoo.com

07 Gabriel Satailo (GADE) www.flickr.com/gabbydesign gabbydesign@hotmail.com

18 Ousi www.flickr.com/ousi adr.flash@hotmail.com

08 Hector Zerda (Rey Arlequin) reyarlequin.blogspot.com.ar hectorzerda@yahoo.com.ar

19 Brunancio www.facebook.com/holibrunancio hala_brunancio@hotmail.com

30 Grolou grolou.tumblr.com louisdanjou@gmail.com

09 Federico Calandria www.federicocalandria.com.ar fede.arte@gmail.com

20 Hernán Iraztorza www.glossom.com/hernanirastorza hernanirastorza.carbonmade.com

31 Pilar White whitepilar.jimdo.com pi-lar@hotmail.com

10 Vale Boquete www.yosoyvale.com.ar hola@yosoyvale.com.ar

21 Igor Gopkalo Streiff www.z-i-g.blogspot.com.ar zig.ukra@gmail.com

28 Adrián Ufano www.behance.net/ufa adrianufano@gmail.com 29 Santi Casiasesino www.facebook.com/santi.casiasesino


3


4


5


6


7


8


9


10


11


12


13


14


15


16


17


18


19


20


21


22


23


24


25


26


27


28


29


30


31


Rude Art Mag Nº1