Page 33

MOTIFS MEDIA Tavish Gilmour contact@tavishgilmour.com 604-353-6568 313 8th St New Westminster, BC V3M 3R3 motifs.io MOULTON TOFT INC. Marian Toft mtoft@telus.net 604-522-8182 902 - 209 Carnarvon St New Westminster, BC V3L 1B7 MR. BAJ PURI Mr. Baj bajpuri@telus.net 604-526-7749 1617 Nanaimo St New Westminster, BC V3M 2G5 MR. CAL DONNELLY Mr. Cal calvin@calvindonnellyvacations.com 604-250-3564 1437 Dublin St New Westminster, BC V3M 2Z3 MR. CHUCK PUCHMAYR Mr. Chuck cpuchmayr@shaw.ca 604-525-0279 1107 Nanaimo St. New Westminster, BC V3M 2E7 MR. ED HARRINGTON Mr. Ed 604-521-3008 127 Third St New Westminster, BC V3L 2R1 MR. GAVIN HAINSWORTH Mr. Gavin anewwestminsteralbum@shaw.ca 604-522-0721 3431 East 51st Ave Vancouver, BC V5S 1S5 MR. MORVEN EWAN Morven Ewan 604-522-5361 226 Regina St New Westminster, BC V3L 1S6 MR. RICHARD MOLSTAD Richard Molstad molstad.rick@gmail.com 6045252587 466 Cumberland St New Westminster, BC V3L 5J4 MRS ANDREE ST. MARTIN Andree St. Martin andree@shaw.ca 604-525-1231 PH 4-420 Carnarvon St New Westminster, BC V3L 5P1 MRS LYNN RADBOURNE Lynn Radbourne lynnradbourne@shaw.ca 604-524-5675 242 Churchill Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 4P1 MRS SHARON MACKAY Sharon MacKay 604-526-3506 617 First St New Westminster, BC V3L 2H3 MS. ANN LUNGHAMER Ann Lunghamer alunghamer@shaw.ca 604-263-2246 8437 Adera St Vancouver, BC V6P 5E6 MS. COLLEEN WINTON Colleen Winton colwin@shaw.ca 604-521-0028 220 Durham St New Westminster, BC V3L 1X3 MS. DOLORES KIRKWOOD Dolores Kirkwood dance600@gmail.com 604-521-3255 204-739 Princess St New Westminster, BC V3M 6V6 MS. DONNA FISHWICK Donna Fishwick donnafishwickklavier@yahoo.com 604-431-6700 208 - 1220 Quayside Dr New Westminster, BC V3M 6H1

MS. HELEN BODNER Helen Bodner helen7@shaw.ca 604-522-2134 215 - 1150 Quayside Dr New Westminster, BC V3M 6E1 MS. HILDA CLIFFE Hilda Cliffe hildacliffe@shaw.ca 604-522-7005 831 Surrey St North New Westminster, BC V3L 4W3 MS. ISABEL MENDENHALL Isabel Mendenhall imendenhall@hotmail.com 604-522-6246 76 Mott Crescent New Westminster, BC V3L 4L9 MS. LEONA GREEN Leona Green leonagreen@shaw.ca 604-523-1212 203-402 Tenth St New Westminster, BC V3M 3Y7 MS. LORI PAPPAJOHN Lori Pappajohn winterharp@telus.net 604-521-7194 209 East Eighth Ave New Westminster, BC V3K 4K1

DIRECTORY

NEW WESTMINSTER YOUTH AMBASSADOR SOCIETY Lynn Radbourne nwyas@shaw.ca 604-524-5675 242 Churchill Ave New Westminster V3L 4P1 nwyas.org NORTHSIDE PETE PRODUCTS INC. Phil McLeod philm@telus.net 604-522-6511 24 Braid St New Westminster, BC V3L 3P3 NOVAWEST ELECTRICAL SERVICES Susan Otto-Bain office@novawestelectrical.ca 778-397-0805 320 McPhaden St New Westminster, BC V3M 4K9 NUMODE DELIVERY SOLUTIONS Vanessa Cowan info@numode.ca 604-771-3894 610 Hamilton St, Unit 506 New Westminster, BC V3M 2M5 numode.ca

MS. TRUDY VAN DOP Trudy Van Dop trudy@vandopgallery.com 604-521-7887 421 Richmond St New Westminster, BC V3L 4C4 vandopgallery.com

NURSE NEXT DOOR BURNABY/NW Wendy Scott wendy.scott@nursenextdoor.com 604-522-9989 209-88 10th St New Westminster, BC V3M 6H8

MUSIC BOX NEW WESTMINSTER’S MUSIC ACADEMY Vashti Fairbairn info@musicboxnw.ca 604-553-1176 630 Carnarvon St. New Westminster, BC V3M 1E3 musicboxnw.ca

NUTRI LAWN Robert Bourne vancouver@nutrilawn.com 604-524-4770 319 Fourteenth St New Westminster, BC V3M 5T2 nutrilawn.com/vancouver

MUTT & MOGGY TRAINING & PET CARE Brigette Mayer info@muttandmoggy.ca 604-522-1002 Box 809, 104-1015 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3M 6V3 muttandmoggy.ca NETWORK HUB NEW WESTMINSTER (THE) Timothy Wiles newwest@thenetworkhub.ca 604-544-5045 205-810 Quayside Dr New Westminster, BC V3M 6B9 thenetworkhub.ca/about/ new-westminster NEW WEST HOSPICE SOCIETY Michelle Choquette coordinator@newwesthospice.ca newwesthospice.ca NEW WESTMINSTER LAWN BOWLING CLUB Darren Hutchinson info@newwestlawnbowls.com 604-524-5623 710 Eighth St New Westminster, BC V3M 3S6 newwestlawnbowls.com NEW WESTMINSTER MENTAL HEALTH & ADDICTIONS Judy French judy.french@fraserhealth.ca 604-777-6800 403 6th St New Westminster, BC V3L 3B1 NEW WESTMINSTER PUBLIC LIBRARY sbuss@nwpl.ca 604-527-4678 716 6th Ave New Westminster, BC V3M 2B3 nwpl.ca NEW WESTMINSTER RECORD Lara Graham lgraham@glaciermedia.ca 604-444-3451 201A – 3430 Brighton Ave Burnaby, BC V5A 3H4 newwestrecord.ca

OFF WORLD INDUSTRIES Jane jane.johnston@offworldindustries.com OLD BAVARIA HAUS RESTAURANT Sunny Manihani oldbavariahaus@telus.net 604-524-5824 Sunny’s Cell 604-880-7452 233 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A5 oldbavariahaus.com OPEN DOOR SOLUTIONS Lynne Mossey lynnemossey@open-door-solutions.com 604-817-3776 737 2nd St New Westminster, BC V3L 2N1 open-door-solutions.com PACIFIC BREEZE WINERY Maurice Hamilton maurice_hamilton@telus.net 604-522-2228 6 - 320 Stewardson Way New Westminster, BC V3M 6C3 pacificbreezewinery.com PAPPA LEO’S PIZZA Morgan Ruff morgan.ruff@pappaleospizza.com 778-809-5500 102-450 East Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 3X5 newwest.pappaleospizza.com PARK & FLY Bill de Groot bdegroot@parknfly.ca 604-270-9476 Ext 424 6380 Miller Road Richmond, BC V7B 1B3 parknfly.ca PATTERSON BRANDS Rich Patterson rich@pattersonbrands.com 604-263-3070 432 8th St New Westminster, BC V3M 3R7 pattersonbrands.com

PATTI GOSS OF RE/MAX ADVANTAGE REALTY Patti Goss pattigoss@gmail.com 604-526-2888 102-321 Sixth St. New Westminster, BC V3L 3A7 gossrealestate.ca PIFFLE MAGAZINE (THE) Chris Sargent chrissargent@piffle.ca 604-525-9027 501-1026 Queens Ave New Westminster, BC V3M6B2 piffle.ca POLO HEALTH AND LONGEVITY CENTRE Allana Polo admin@polohealth.com 604-544-7656 711 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3M 1B2 polohealth.com PORT OF VANCOUVER Naomi Horsford naomi.horsford@portvancouver.com 604-665-9066 100 The Pointe 999 Canada Place Vancouver, BC V6C 3T4 POSABILITIES EMPLOYMENT SERVICE Kalena Kavanaugh kkavanaugh@posabilities.ca 604-522-2601 102-309 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A7 PESworks.ca PRIMEIMAGE TECHNOLOGIES Joe Russo joe.russo@primeimagegroup.com 604-299-1040 3784 Napier St Burnaby, BC V5C 3E5 primeimagegroup.com PROVECTUS NETWORKS CORP Kyle Wa kwa@provectusnetworks.com 604-306-3074 2003-888 Carnarvon St New Westminster, BC V3M 0C6 provectusnetworks.com QR MOBILE VIDEO MARKETING Jeff Stark jzstark99@gmail.com 604-290-7890 4111 Hastings St 314 Burnaby, BC V5C 6T7 mybizsite.space QUEENS AVE DAYCARE SOCIETY Stephanie Erdelyi qadc@telus.net 604-525-3255 529 Queens Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 1K2 queensavedaycare.com QUEENS HOTEL Bonnie Poon info@queenshotel.ca 604-553-7833 130-1110 Ewen Ave New Westminster, BC V3M5E4 queenshotel.ca QUEENS PARK HEALTHCARE FOUNDATION Lizz Kelly lizz.kelly@fraserhealth.ca 604-517-8661 315 McBride Boulevard New Westminster, BC V3L 5E8 qphf.org QUEENS PARK MASSAGE THERAPY CLINIC Sharon Nagle queensparkmassagetherapy@shaw.ca 604-524-2844 REFLECTIONS EYEWEAR LTD. Christine Green reflectionseyewear@telus.net 604-515-0044 1305 Hamilton St New Westminster, BC V3M 2N4 RICK ALDER, REALTOR, MACDONALD REALTY WESTMAR Rick Alder

rick@rickalder.com 604-454-8634 203-5188 Westminster Hwy. Richmond, BC V7C 5S7 rickalder.com RIVER MARKET Mark Shieh - Accounting manager@rivermarket.ca 604-520-3881 207 - 810 Quayside Dr New Westminster, BC V3M 6B9 rivermarket.ca RIVER’S REACH PUB Gary Carlson hospitalityvr@gmail.com 604-524-6322 320 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3V8 riversreach.com RNG IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY LTD Ralph Guerra ralphdguerra@rngimmigration.com 604-240-1353 933 Twelfth St New Westmisnter, BC V3M 4K5 rngimmigration.com ROMA HALL Claudio Antoniali cantoniali@shaw.ca 604-521-8320 940 Ewen Ave New Westminster, BC V3M 5C8 romahall.com ROTARY CLUB OF NEW WESTMINSTER (THE) Louise Perry lperrynewwestrotary@gmail.com 604-219-2840 PO Box 493 New Westminster, BC V3L 4Y8 ROYAL CANADIAN LEGION 2 (THE) rcl2@shawcable.com 604-524-1151 631 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3C1 legion.ca ROYAL CITY COLOURS Steve North steve@royalcitycolours.com 604-521-5209 or 604-916-6530 (c) 700 Twelfth St New Westminster, BC V3M 4J6 royalcitycolours.com ROYAL CITY JEWELLERS & LOANS LTD. Michael Isman info@rcj.ca 604-526-7296 515 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 1B2 rcj.ca ROYAL CITY MANOR Shannon Johnson shannon.johnson@reveraliving.com 604-522-6699 Ext. 105 77 Jamieson Court New Westminster, BC V3L 5P8 reveraliving.com ROYAL CITY MUSICAL THEATRE COMPANY Chelsea Carlson rcmtoffice@telus.net 604-522-4306 735 8th Ave. New Westminster, BC V3M 2R2 royalcitymusicaltheatre.com ROYAL CITY PAWS PET CENTRE LTD Kelly Savela kellysavela@pawspetcentre.com 604-565-8400 660 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3M 1A9 pawspetcentre.com ROYAL CITY SHOPPING CENTRE LTD Mary Burris strathallen@avidbill.com 604-526-8064 ext. 100 22-610 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3C2 royalcitycentre.com

NEWWESTCHAMBER.COM

CHAMBER

33

Profile for Royal-City-Record

Doing Business in New Westminster 2019  

Doing Business in New Westminster 2019  

Advertisement