Page 30

CHAMBER 100 BRAID ST STUDIOS Susan L. Greig 100braidststudios@gmail.com 778-886-5391 200-100 Braid St New Westminster, BC V3L 3P4 100braidststudios.com 7 ELEVEN CANADA INC. Charanjeet Singh Parmar charanjeet.parmar@7-11.com 6043518226 340-6th St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A8 A. HOPKINS INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERV. Andrew Hopkins andrewhopkins@shaw.ca 604-461-6164 1322 Steeple Dr Coquitlam, BC V3E 1K2 ahopkinsinsurance.ca A. R. L. TRUCK AND TRAILER Angela Liebenberg angela@arltruckrepairs.com 604-520-5050 938 Cliveden Ave. Delta, BC V3M 5R5 arltruckrepairs.com ACCURATE LOCK & SAFE CO. LTD. Tony Oljaca alice@accuratesecurity.com 604-526-4291 439 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3B1 accuratesecurity.com AFFORDABLE HOUSING SOCIETIES Steve Hoock shoock@affordablehousingsocieties.ca 604-521-0818 1-1001 Royal Ave New Westminster, BC V3M 1K3 affordablehousingsocieties.ca ALLIANCE MOTOR CARS Ruby Sandhu ruby@alliancemotorcars.com 604-525-8484 90 Braid St New Westminster, BC V3L 3P4 alliancemotorcars.com ALU - GLASS Tomas Eoelvanna info@aluglass.com 604-684-3424 Unit 306 - 6741 Cariboo Road Burnaby, BC V3N 4A3 aluglass.com

NEWWESTCHAMBER.COM

AMIGOS TRAVEL CORP. Roberto R. Podoleanu info@amigostravel.ca 604-630-8138 202 - 304 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V7L 3P2 amigostravel.ca

30

ANNACIS LOCK UP STORAGE Dwayne Leniham info@annacislockup.com 604-527-0388 555 Derwent Way New Westminster, BC V3M 6S9 annacislockup.com ANVIN CONSULTING INC Vivin Polachirackal anvinconsulting@gmail.com 250-8895322 7328 11th Ave Burnaby, BC V3N2M8 ARPEG HOLDINGS Drew Ratcliffe admin@arpeg.com 604-684-1521 508 Agnes St New Westminster, BC V3L 1G2 arpeg.com

DIRECTORY

ARTEFACTUAL Kerry Campbell info@artefactual.com 604-527-2056 201-301 6th St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A7 artefactual.com

BILLARD ARCHITECTURE INC Trudi Goels trudi@billardarchitecture.ca 604-619-0529 625 5th Ave Suite 701 New Westminster, BC V3M 1X4 billardarchitecture.ca

ARTS COUNCIL OF NEW WESTMINSTER Stephen O’Shea info@acnw.ca 604-525-3244 P.O. Box 16003 New Westminster, BC V3M 6W6 artscouncilnewwest.org

BLOOMSBURY GARDENS LTD. Kathryn Friesen bloomsbury@telus.net 604-526-1314 530-3rd St New Westminster, BC V3L 2S8

ARUNDEL MANSION Myrna Ball plethora@blaze.ca 604-524-9498 48 Begbie St New Westminster, BC V3M 3L9 arundelmansion.com AWARE SOCIETY Megan Brown mbrown@awaresociety.bc.ca 604-374-2475 202 – 204 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A1 awaresociety.bc.ca AXIOM C2 TELECOM CONSULTANTS Paul Turton paul.turton@axiomc2.com 604-525-9684 112 Fifth Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 1R2

BLUESKY PROPERTIES INC. Yuen Chow ychow@bosaproperties.com 604 299 1363 1100-838 West Hastings St Vancouver, BC V6C OA6 blueskyproperties.ca BMO BANK OF MONTREAL (6TH & 6TH) Tony Tu tu.tu@bmo.com 604-668-1130 125 - 610 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3C2 branchlocator.bmo.com BOATHOUSE WATERFRONT RESTAURANT (THE) Kim Merryman bhnw@ldry.com 604-525-3474 900 Quayside Dr New Westminster, BC V3M 6G1 boathouserestaraunts.ca

AZCAN GOODS AND SERVICES Rida Bazzi imperialpharmacy@hotmail.com 604-523-6767 981 Carnarvon St New Westminster, BC V3M 1G2 imperialpharmacy.ca

BOSA DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION Dan Diebolt dan@embassybosa.com 604-294-0666 1300-2025 Willington Ave Burnaby, BC V5C 0J3 thinkbosa.com

B. MARTIN KASTELEIN NOTARY CORP Martin Kastelein martin@martinthenotary.com 604-526-7884 448 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3B3 martinthenotary.com

BOUCHER INSTITUTE OF NATUROPATHIC MEDICINE Lin Lawrence llawrence@binm.org 604-777-9981 300 - 435 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 5N8 binm.org

BASIL RESTORATIONS LTD. Mark Wittig mark@basilrestorationltd.ca 604-324-9364 106 -1089 East Kent North Vancouver, BC V3A 4G4 basilrestorationltd.ca

BRAUN FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD. Christine Conway advisors@braunfinancial.com 604-521-3778 325-555 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 5H1 braunfinancial.com

B-BOMBSHELL SALON Ryan Paul info@bbombshellsalon.com 604-544-0199 708 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3M1A9 bbombshellsalon.com BC DEAF SPORTS FEDERATION Leonor Johnson info@bcdeafsports.bc.ca 604-526-5010 4-320 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 1A6 bcdeafsports.bc.ca BC LIONS FOOTBALL Dave MacLean DMacLean@bclions.com 604-930-5495 10605 City Parkway Surrey, BC V3T 4C8 bclions.com BEEDIE DEVELOPMENT GROUP/ KEBET HOLDINGS LTD (THE) Bahare Poleshuk bahare.poleshuk@beedie.ca 604-435-3321 3030 Gilmore Diversion Burnaby, BC V5G 3B4 beediegroup.ca BIG PICTURE COACH (THE) Patrick Von patrick@bigpicturecoach.com 778-899-3835 Suite 213- 280 Nelson St Vancouver, BC V6B 2E2

BRINKMAN & ASSOCIATES Dirk Brinkman accounts_payable@brinkman.ca 604-521-7771 520 Sharpe St New Westminster, BC V3M 4R2 brinkmanreforestation.ca BROOKES & CO. CGA Ray Brookes ledgerman@shaw.ca 604-526-0111 103-443 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3B1 brookescpa.com BUDGET BLINDS NEW WESTMINSTER Clay Tierney adminnwestminster@budgetblinds.com 604-359-9655 205 810 Quayside Dr. New Westminster, BC V3M 6B9 budgetblinds.com/newwestminster BUMP N GRIND CAFE Sahba Dhillion bumpngrindsg@gmail.com 778-223-7435 1238 Ewen Ave New Westminster, BC V3M5E4 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT BANK OF CANADA Dae San Oh daesan.oh@bdc.ca 604-909-3340 201-4501 Kingsway Burnaby V5H 0E5 bdc.ca

CAMP KERRY SOCIETY Heather Mohan info@campkerry.org 604-553-4663 145 E Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 3W2 campkerrysociety.org CAMS SOFTWARE CORPORATION Richard Taylor rtaylor@camspro.com 604-777-2392 200-8651 Eastlake Dr Burnaby, BC V5A 4T7 prospero.com CAN ENGRAVE Carol Wierzbicki carol@canengrave.com 604-521-1295 14915 Kew Dr Surrey, BC V3R 4Y1 CANADA WIDE MEDIA LTD. Peter Legge cwm@canadawide.com 604-299-7311 230-4321 Still Creek Dr Burnaby, BC V5C 6S7 canadawide.com CANADIAN MENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION, VANCOUVERFRASER BRANCH Michael Anhorn michael.anhorn@cmha.bc.ca 604-872-4902 110 - 2425 Quebec St Vancouver, BC V5T 4L6 vf.cmha.bc.ca CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY COMPANY Joslyn Young joslyn.young@cn.ca 604-582-3617 or 778-847-3616 (C) 200-11717 138th Surrey, BC V3R 6T5 cn.ca CANADIAN WESTERN BANK COQUITLAM Dave McGregor david.mcgregor@cwbank.com 604-540-8829 310-101 Schoolhouse St Coquitlam, BC V3K 4X8 cwbank.com CANADIAN WESTERN BANK PANORAMA RIDGE Scott Bearss panoramaridge@cwbank.com 604-575-3783 103-15230 Highway 10 Surrey, BC V3S 5K7 cwbank.com CAP’S BICYCLE SHOP – THE ORIGINAL Gordon Hobbis office@capsbicycleshop.com 604-524-3611 434 A East Columbia Street New Westminster, BC V3L 2W9 capsbicycleshop.com CARLSON-WAGONLIT TRAVEL Marivic Cregan marivic@holidaytrips.ca 604-525-3344 635 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3C1 holidaytrips.ca CARTWRIGHT JEWELERS LTD. Susan Cartwright-Coates susan@cartwrightjewelers.com 604-526-3011 639 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3C1 cartwrightjewelers.com CASSADY & COMPANY Dorie-Anne Leggett leggett@cassadylaw.com 604-523-7090 330-522 Seventh St New Westminster, BC V3M 5T5 cassadylaw.com

CHAN REAL ESTATE Tony Chan tony@chanrealestate.com 604-338-3003 2101-6823 Station Hill Dr Burnaby, BC V3N 0A9 chanrealestate.com CHRIS HOFFLEY CAREGIVERS Chris Hoffley chris@ifrcsociety.org 604-961-3247 1202-420 Carnarvon St New Westminster, BC V3L 5P1 CHUNG AND ASSOCIATES Steve P. info@schunglaw.com 604-549-9120 500 6th Ave 330 New Westminster, BC V3L 1V3 schunglaw.com CITY LIFESTYLE LTD Denise Andrews info@citylifestylegroup.com 604-524-1912 203-801 Belgrave Way Delta, BC V3M 5R8 citylifestylegroup.com CITY OF NEW WESTMINSTER Lisa Spitale adanielisz@newwestcity.ca 604-515-3821 511 Royal Ave New Westminster, BC V3L 1H9 newwestcity.ca CITY POINT DEVELOPMENT LTD. Lauren Holton laurenholton@skyllenpacific.com 604-763-7678 430-1650 West 2nd Ave Vancouver, BC V6J 1H4 604-629-8402 CLOUD 9 SPECIALTY BAKERY Albert Hwang albert@cloud9specialtybakery.com 604-249-5008 Ext. 430 1025 Royal Ave New Westminster, BC V3M 1K3 COLUMBIA (THE) Jillian Dorosh info@lafflines.com 604-522-4500 530 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3L 1B1 thecolumbia.net COLUMBIA-BOWELL FUNERAL CHAPEL Mike Crean anneplunkett@telus.net 604-521-4881 219 Sixth St New Westminster, BC V3L 3A3 COMMUNITY LIVING SOCIETY Simi Bate Sbate@communitylivingsociety.ca 604-523-0303 7th Floor - 713 Columbia St New Westminster, BC V3M 1B2 communitylivingsociety.ca COMMUNITY VOLUNTEER CONNECTIONS Dwight Yochim dyochim@volunteerconnections.ca 604-529-5139 200 25 King Edward St Coquitlam, BC V3K 4S8 volunteerconnections.ca CONCEPT COMPUTERS Melanie Dubowits melanie@conceptcomputers.ca 604-363-4330 1010 Cornwall St New Westminster BC V3M 1S2 conceptcomputers.ca CONNECTED HEART CRANIAL SACRAL Adele Kafer adele@cranialsacraltherapy.ca 778-233-2087 409-777 Eighth St New Westminster, BC V3M 3S7 cranialsacraltherapy.ca

Profile for Royal-City-Record

Doing Business in New Westminster 2019  

Doing Business in New Westminster 2019  

Advertisement