Issuu on Google+

No part of this document can be duplicated without written permission from an authorized representative of Artistech Newmedia. Copyright Artistech 2006.


Who we are Artistech NewMedia is an imaginative design studio specializing in the concept, development, design and production of custom, quality, and creative experiences for interactive media. A strong passion for creation and innovation lies at the heart of our company. Our team is committed to service, collaboration and communication with our clients and their customers. No matter what the project is, we strive to deliver an enjoyable, satisfying experience.

What we do

Featured Clients & Projects HRH Media – www.independentamerica.net Posh – www.posh-gallery.com Blink Maternity – www.blinkmaternity.com RBC Dominion Securities – www.ingraminvesting.com Balti Wines USA – www.baltiwinesusa.com RE/MAX Arts Card - www.artscard.ca Visera Design – www.viseradesign.com Western Liquors – www.westernliquors.com Prodigy Wealth Management Economic Development Commission Southern Skies Aviation Rotaplast Canada - www.rotaplastcanada.com Chris Cyca - www.chriscyca.com

Professional Web Site Design, Flash Web Design and Web Animation, E-commerce sites, Interactive CD-ROMs, Print Design, Internet Marketing and Online Advertising, motion graphics, Internet Branding and Logo Design, Graphical User Interfaces, Hosting services, Web Application Development and much more.

Our Process 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06.

Identify Goals, Messages, & Direction Organize Content & Hierarchy Develop Creative Concepts Front & Backend Production Review & Launch Maintenance, Support, & Marketing


Testimonials

Contact us

“As international filmmakers, we highly recommend the work and innovative design of Artistech. They put together a world-class site to promote our film “Independent America” in record time, and we continue to receive accolades from people around the world who have used the site. It’s unique design and its user friendliness give our product eye-catching cachet. And that has helped us enormously with our business. Companies in larger cities like New York, Toronto or San Francisco would be hard-pressed to match the quality, value, and creativity of Artistech.”

Sales & New Business sales@anmstudios.com Toll Free- 1-888-763-9907

- Hanson Hosein, HeatherHughes, HRH Media www.IndependentAmerica.net

“The caliber of work from Artistech Newmedia was absolutely exemplary. The Flash website they created was very reasonably priced and launched on time, our clients continue to complement us for having a functional, forward thinking website.” -- Ray Tracy, President, Navion Medical Imaging www.NavionMI.com “Artistech Newmedia Inc. has been more than a pleasure to work with. They completely understood exactly what we were after and delivered results higher than our expectations. Artistech Newmedia Inc. is certainly setting the standard for service and creativity, on behalf of everyone at Posh I would like to thank Artistech Newmedia Inc. for helping us excel and follow our passion.” -- Dylan Beasant, Owner, Posh www.posh-gallery.com

General Contact #1 - 375 Bernard Ave Kelowna BC, Canada V1Y 6N6 solutions@anmstudios.com Local (250) 763-9907


quickfacts