Page 120

colorado credits = RMB Gem Vendors

ACCOMODATIONS

Basalt Mountain Inn | basaltmountaininn.com Comfort Inn | carbondalecoloradohotel.com Copacabana Palace Rio De Janiero | belmond.com Hyatt Regency | hyatt.com Marble Distilling Co Luxury Inn Lounge | marbledistilling.com Mountain Lodge Telluride | mountainlodgetelluride.com Paragon Lodging | paragonlodging.com WeeCasa | weecasa.com

BEAUTY

Alex Cox Hair Design | FB: Alex Cox Hair Design Allegria Spa & Salon | allegriaspa.com Bam Hair Services | bamhairservices.com Bella Capelli | bellacapellihairstudio.com Dotted with Hearts | dottedwithhearts.com Glam Team | yourglamteam.com Jessica Lauren Salon | jessicalaurensalon.com Kelsey Zabawa | FB: Kelsey Zabawa Makeup Artistry L Style Bar | larafe6.wix.com/lstylebar La Tierra Salon | latierrasalon.com Luna Salon | lunasalonanddayspa.com Makeup By Heather B | makeupbyheather.com Namaste Salon | namastehair.com Peonies and Pin Curls | FB: Peonies and Pin Curls Pretty Bride Shop | prettybrideshop.com XOXO Salon | xoxosalon.com Vail Salon | vailsalon.com

DRINKS

Peak Beverage | peakbev.com

FASHION

A Line Boutique | aline-online.com a&bé bridal shop | aandbebridalshop.com Anthropologie | anthropology.com Armitage & Mcmillan | armitageandmcmillan.com Bella Bridesmaids | bellabridesmaids.com Blue Bridal Boutique | bluegowns.com Denver Tux | denvertux.com Diane Von Furstenberg | dvf.com Dora Grace Bridal | doragrace.com Emma & Grace Bridal Studio | emmaandgracebridal.com Felicé Bridal | felicebridal.com FloAtlier | etsy.com/shop/FloAtelier Hitched | hitchedmaids.com Little White Dress Bridal Shop | lwdbridal.com Love Veils | loveveils.com Manolo Blahnik | manoloblahnik.com Men’s Wearhouse | menswearhouse.com Plum Pretty Sugar | plumprettysugar.com Pretty Bride Shop | prettybrideshop.com Sam Edelman | samedelman.com Sara Gabriel | saragabriel.com Stellar Jay Ties | stellarjayties.com Suit Supply | suitsupply.com The Black Tux | theblacktux.com The Bridal Collection | thebridalcollection.com The Tie Bar | thetiebar.com The White Orchid Bridal | whiteorchidinestes.com Vera Wang | verawang.com

FLOWERS

A Design Resource | adesignresourceco.com Bare Root Flora | barerootflora.com Brightside Flora | brightsideflora.com Floral Design of Europe | fdofeurope.com Hana Style Designs | hanastyledesigns.com Kimball Floral | kimballfloral.com Lace and Lilies | laceandliliesflowers.com Lyons Farmette | lyonsfarmette.com Petals & Pours | petalsandpours.com Something Styled | somethingstyledevents.com Statice Floral | staticefloral.com Sunflower Creative | sunflowercreativefloral.com Susan’s Flowers & Gifts | susansflowersbasalt.com

GIFTS & JEWELRY

Blue Sky Pottery | etsy.com/shop/blueskypotteryco C.Wonder | cwonder.com Colby June | colbyjune.com Copoco’s Honey | copocoshoney.com

Daniel Diamonds | danieldiamonds.com Hart + Stone | etsy.com/shop/hartandstone Jay Feder | jayfederjewelers.com Kranich’s | Kranichs.com Lionshead Jewelers | lionsheadjewelers.com Luxe Buffalo | etsy.com/shop/luxebuffalo Mountain Peak Supply | etsy.com/shop/mountainpeaksupply Pierret Designs | pierettedesigns.com The Bower Studio | thebowerstudio.com The Mrs Box | themrsbox.com The Rootless Spruce | etsy.com/shop/therootlessspruce Trice | tricejewelers.com Amore Treasure | etsy.com/shop/amoretreasure Vrai and Oro | vraiandoro.com

MORE

Couture Colorado | couturecolorado.com Easy Wall Decals | etsy.com/shop/easywalldecals Riley and Grey | rileygrey.com Scott Awbrey | revscottawbrey.com Tree Cooper | thealpinechapel.com

MUSIC

A Music Plus | amusicplus.com Deja Blu Band | dejabluband.com Diamond Empire Band | diamondempireband.com Elite DJ | myelitedj.com Hampton Entertainment | hamptonentertainment.com Jammin’ DJs | myjammindjs.com Mannequin The Band | mannequintheband.com Michael Foréit Guitar | michaelforeit.org Ron Michaels | ronmichaelsweddings.com

PAPER

Anthologie Press | anthologiepress.com Calligraphy with Style | calligraphywithstyle.com Creative by Me | creativebyme.com Pier 9 Design | pier9design.com Porridge Papers | porridgepapers.com Sweet Zion Paperie | sweetzionpaperie.com Taryn Eklund Ink | taryneklund.com The Bower Studio | thebowerstudio.com Whimsy Design Studio | whimsydesignstudio.com

PHOTOS

Alp & Aisle | alpandaisle.com Autumn Cutaia Photography | autumncutaia.com Callie Hobbs Photography | calliehobbsphotography.com Candice Benjamin Photography | candicebenjamin.com David Matthew Fiser | davidmatthewfiser.com Daylene Wilson | daylenewilson.com Dylan Burr | dylanburr.com Elizabeth Ann Photography | elizabethannphotography.org Emily Elizabeth Photo | emilyelizabethphoto.com Erin L Taylor Photography | erinltaylorphotography.com Gusto Studio Booth | gustostudiobooth.com Katie Corinne Photography | katiecorrine.com Kristina Lynn Photography & Design | kristinalynnweddings.com Laura Murray Photography | lauramurrayphotography.com Lisa O’Dwyer | lisaodwyer.com Malissa Ahlin Photography | malissaahlin.com Nicole Lenzen Photography | nicolelenzenphotography.com Pic Share Booth | picshareus.com Rachel Gomez Photographs | rachelgomez.com Rene Tate Photography | renetate.com Sarah Hays Photography | haysphoto.com Visual Poetry | visualpoetrybymeghan.com

PLANNING

Bello and Blue Events | belloandblueevents.com Crested Butte Events | crestedbutteevents.com Embellish Productions | embellishproductions.com Marilee & Grace | marileegrace.com Pick Me Weddings | pickme-weddings.com Pink Diamond Events | apinkdiamondevent.com Polished Fun | polishedfun.com R & R Events & Design | randreventsdesign.com Something Styled | somethingstyledevents.com Tandem Events | tandemevents.co Tangerine Room Events | tangerineroomevents.com

RENTALS & DECOR

Allwell Rents | allwellrents.com Artistry Events & Design | artistryeventsanddesign.com Colorado Tents & Events | tentsandevents.com Design Works | designworksevents.com Elite DJ | myelitedj.com Event Rents | eventrents.net Harvest Table Company | harvesttablecompany.com La Tavola Fine Linen | latavolalinen.com Patina Preferred | patinapreferredvintagerentals.com Premier Party Rentals | premierpartyrental.com Splendor For Your Guests | splendorforyourguests.com

SAVORY

All Love Catering | all-lovecatering.com ASC Catering | asccatering.com Basic Kneads Food Truck | basickneadspizza.com Catering Jules | 303.908.6979 Gozo | gozodenver.com Greens Point Catering | greenspointcatering.com Kevin Taylor Restaurant Group | ktrg.net Occasions Catering | occasionsdenver.com The Bucher and the Baker | butcherandbakercafe.com The Smokehouse BBQ | wpsmokehouse.com The View Bar & Grill | mountainlodgetelluride.com Three Tomatoes Catering | threetomatoes.com Tony Rocassi’s Fine Catering | tonyrocassicatering.com Town | towncarbondale.com Twin Owl’s Steakhouse | twinowls.com Ursulas Taqueria | FB: ursulas taqueria Venice Ristorante | veniceristorante.com

SWEET

Baker Loves Cake | FB: Baker Loves Cake Kelley Kakes | kelleykakes.com Intricate Icings | intricateicings.com Langilicious Fine Pastries | langiliciousfinepastries.com Lil Libby’s Donuts | lillibbys.com Little Man Ice Cream | littlemanicecream.com Romeo Cakes | 970.319.8098 Sugardough | sugardough.com Tiered | FB: Tiered

TRANSPORTATION

CU BoulderTransportation | colorado.edu Colorado Mountain Shuttle | coloradomountainexpress.com DDG Classic Limousines | ddgclassics.com/fleet Valley Taxi | valleytaxiinc.com

VENUE

Beaver Run Resort | beaverrun.com Blanc | blancdenver.com Crested Butte Mountan Resort | skicb.com Denver Art Museum | denverartmuseum.org Denver Botanic Gardens | botanicgardens.org Donovan Pavilion | donovanpavilion.com Garden of the Gods Club & Resort | gardenofthegodsclub.com Holy Ghost Catholic Church | holyghostchurch.info Iconic Weddings | iconicweddings.com Limelight Hotel | limelighthotel.com Madeline Hotel & Residence | madelinetelluride.com McCormick’s Catering at The Oxford Hotel | oxfordhotel.com Rembrandt Yard | rembrandtyard.com River Bend | lyonsfarmette.com Rock Bottom Ranch | aspennature.org/locations/rock-bottom-ranch Sarto’s | sartos.com Silverthorne Pavilion | silverthornepavilion St Julien Hotel & Spa | stjulien.com Strawberry Creek Ranch | strawberrycreekranch.com Taharaa Mountain Lodge | taharaa.com Telluride Ski Resort | Tellurideskiresort.com The Estes Park Resort | theestesparkresort.com The Fort Restaurant | thefort.com The Lodge & Spa at Cordillera | cordilleralodge.com The Mainline Ale House | mainlinefoco.com The Ritz-Carlton, Denver | ritzcarlton.com The Sanctuary | sanctuarygolfcourse.com The Studio | thestudiocorp.com Villa Parker | villaparker.com Winter Park Resort | winterparkresort.com

VIDEO

FRVR -Tanner Dunn | thefrvr.com Weddings of the Rockies | weddingsoftherockies.com

Rocky Mountain Bride Colorado Spring & Summer 2016  

The Bride's Planning Guide to a Perfect Rocky Mountain Wedding in Colorado!