Issuu on Google+

Last

First

Home

Cell

757-473-0306

Email

Address

Children

genkijon@yahoo.com

4808 Haygood Pt. Rd. Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Eric Julie Natalie Ian

10/27/99 1/21/02 1/18/06 5/25/10

Adams

Jon & Disa

Aponte

Danny & Tita

201-780-1567 (D) 619-862-7853 (T)

aponte625@yahoo.com

9248 Peachtree St. Norfolk, VA 23503

Andres Daniel

Bailey

Johnathan & Natalie

757-353-8680 (J) 757-373-4878 (N)

baileyj2007@gmail.com (J) baileyn2007@gmail.com (N)

111 Sykes Ave. Portsmouth, VA 23701

Brayden 06/12/10 Norah 07/24/11 Penelope 12/22/15

Berry

Belinda & Heather (daughter)

757-285-1419

belinda.berry@cpschools.com

113 Irving St. Norfolk, VA 23523

Boone

Marlo

757-416-2783

boonemarlo@gmail.com

Burke

Jeff

757-375-5110

jburk0072003@yahoo.com

Campbell

Nancy

Clark

Dave & Debra

Cole

James & Haylie

Cuthrell

Keith & Deborah

Dean

Stephanie

campnan@yahoo.com

107 Windham Rd. Norfolk, VA 23505

757-537-7852

dclark96@cox.net

1540 Holland Rd. Norfolk, VA 23509

479-857-0550

james.dean.cole@gmail.com

1518 Shelton Ave. Norfolk, VA 23502

757-675-5511 (K) 757-739-9250 (D)

kcuthrell@yahoo.com dcuthrell@yahoo.com

2504 Little Lake Ct. Virginia Beach, VA 23454

330-979-4294

sblacko8100u@yahoo.com

8460 Benninfield Ct. Norfolk, VA 23503

757-489-1565

757-436-7961

Emma

11/26/07 11/14/12

11/30/99

Donovin 08/10/06 Landin 03/12/09 Brantlee 01/18/14


757-567-2779 (J) 757-618-3740 (A)

jam.delcour@gmail.com annadelcour@gmail.com

420 Rockbridge Rd. Portsmouth, VA 23707

meli0831@cox.net

2528 Rountree Circle Chesapeake, VA 23323

tawnia.dossett@gmail.com

3912 Ava Way Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Delcour

James & Anna

Dilday

Melissa

757-485-1740

Dossett

Tawnia

757-689-8926

Eikleberry

David & Connie

757-617-6115

Emmet

Jon & Kristi

Fitzwater

Josh & Faye

757-440-0998

fitzh2owva@verizon.net

422 Glendale Ave. Norfolk, VA 23505

Frazier

Gino & Michelle

757-842-2495

mdhfrazier@yahoo.com

2925 Dunkirk Ave. Norfolk, VA 23509

sterry2456@aol.com

3224 E. Ocean View Ave. Apt. 10 Norfolk, VA 23518

303-345-1676 (N) 931-303-2705 (C)

nc_hoffman@yahoo.com

426 Chautauqua Ave. Portsmouth, VA 23707

757-376-9123 (Bu) 757-635-9059 (Ba)

bbutch.holland@yahoo.com

4415 Newport Ave. Norfolk, VA 23508

n2_mi.explorer@verizon.net

erik.yen.ibanez@gmail.com emil.y.ibanez@gmail.com

757-773-7391

babydol228@juno.com (C)

678-381-9317

Hammonds

Shirley

757-348-8488

Hoffman

Nathan & Carrie

757-401-0027

Holland

Butch & Barbara

Hubert

Tom & Rachel

Ibanez

Erik & Emily

757-340-0046

325-514-1717 (Er) 325-501-3561 (Em)

kristi.emmet@yahoo.com

7636 Goucester Ave. Norfolk, VA 23505 8155 O'Conner Crescent Norfolk, VA 23503

Nicolas 01/06/99 Jeremiah 09/13/06 Mahlia 04/03/10

Mallory

05/03/99

Emma Rose 11/22/10 Avianna Braylon Collins

09/05/07 11/13/09

Kareem Ephraim

03/26/99 10/22/04

Lillian Elijah Wesley

09/26/11 05/20/14 01/20/16

3909 Thalia Dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Jennifer

06/03/02

5806 Hartwick Ct. Norfolk, VA 23518

Madelyn 03/18/13 Cailin 04/12/14 Daryl 08/02/15


susan_ibanez1@yahoo.com

5806 Hartwick Ct. Norfolk, VA 23518

757-685-6432 (P)

ourking82@cox.net

5243 Windermere Ave. Norfolk, VA 23513

Josh & Katy

815-780-7196 (J) 815-780-7196 (K)

kopaskey@att.net

5061 Luderdale Ave. Virginia Beach, VA 23445

Taylor 09/05/03 Ashlynn 02/21/07

Kramar

Zach & Ashley

757-214-1405 (Z) 757-214-1738 (A)

thekramars@gmail.com

9060 6th Ave. Norfolk, VA 23511

Adasen Owen Opal

01/10/09 05/26/11 12/26/13

Landon

Charlie & Dianna

757-289-6294 (D)

diannalandon@yahoo.com

418 Willow Bend Dr. Chesapeake, VA 23323

Langley

Chris & Katie

757-652-1670 (C)

clangley32@me.com kglangley@live.com

104 Dumont Ave. Norfolk, VA 23505

Adelyn Ellie

7/26/13

Lee

Robert & Rachel

757-749-1829 (Ro) 757-749-1828 (Ra)

robert@norfolkcoc.org (Ro) robrachlee@yahoo.com (Ra)

1509 Rick Fletcher Ct. Chesapeake, VA 23321

Asher Micah Ruth

03/08/02 09/13/05 11/13/07

Liggon

Debra

757-480-4785

dbhair44@aol.com

711 Dudley Ave. Norfolk, VA 23508

Jasmine Dakota Tracy

Lindsey

David & Patricia

757-436-0068

pald11@cox.net

217 Gainsborough Sq. Chesapeake, VA 23320

David

Lowell

Steve & Jill

757-487-9529

757-633-7709 (J)

stvlowell@yahoo.com (S) stvlow@aol.com (J)

1467 Glendale Ave. Chesapeake, VA 23323

Tabitha

Lowell

Stephanie

757-574-9573

stefany119@yahoo.com

2 Travis Place Portsmouth, VA 23702

Ibanez

Tony & Susan

757-857-0425

King

Doug & Paula

757-857-0425

Kopaskey

757-485-4523

757-967-8680

04/13/97

10/04/95


757-652-1179 (T) 757-652-1895 (L)

txnbosn38@gmail.com (T) tlmcguire@yahoo.com (L)

2747 Derry St. Chesapeake, VA 23323

Hayden 09/21/99 Landry 11/22/02 Porter 11/17/06 Kael 09/26/08

757-646-2462

kimi674@yahoo.com

1561 Eagleton Lane Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Rebecca 09/17/98 Emma 01/05/03

757-525-1352

danance@cox.net (D) nanceamn@icloud.com (A)

7316 Yorktown Dr Norfolk, VA 23505

Rebekah

Lucian & Mandy

757-482-2005

lucian_nica@hotmail.com

423 Brisa Dr. Chesapeake, VA 23322

NIcholas Clarice

Wally & Jennifer

757-201-8471

wldnnr7@gmail.com

mpiselli@cox.net

440 Chautauqua Ave. Portsmouth, VA 23707

Aaron Kevin Michael Victoria Austin

jessewhriley@yahoo.com

147 Allen St. Norfolk, VA 23505

Victoria 01/05/08 Lydia 10/27/10 Elizabeth 2/11/14

jerald.richardson254@gmail.com

1428 Exeter Rd. Norfolk, VA 23503

Aleeyah Aniyah

07/22/15 01/23/17

423-400-0572

cerogers30@gmail.com

500 Ocean Trace Arch Virginia Beach, VA

757-686-9719

757-618-4099 (M) 757-618-3705 (ML)

mike_roman@verizon.net

2832 Ashwood Dr. Chesapeake, VA 23321

757-228-3298

757-672-9649 (G) 757-672-9650 (L)

the5roses@earthlink.net (G) halfdozenroses@earthlink.net (R)

1824 Endicott Ln. Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Madison Jillian Caroline Allison

09/24/95 12/22/97 02/04/03 01/27/06

McGuire

Tim & Laura

McVey

Kimberly

757-460-1916

Nance

David & Angeleck

Nica

Nooner

Piselli

Mike & Gloria

Riley

Jesse & Stephanie

Richardson

Jerald & Aquilah

Rogers

Alex & Carla

Roman

Mike & Mary Lou

Rose

Greg & Lisa

757-393-7734

304-488-5988 (J) 304-210-8259 (R)

757-478-4518

04/25/06 11/22/04

02/01/94 10/10/95 02/03/97 04/03/99 11/19/01


Short

Dan & Melissa

757-589-3086 (D) 757-589-3113 (M)

mamshort@yahoo.com (M)

7459 Major Ave. Norfolk, VA 23505

Zachary

Suazo

Elyn

757-685-6577

jirehp7@gmail.com

922 Mildred St. Norfolk, VA 23518

Chris Trammell Susan Trammell Ally Pabon

757-770-3091 (E)

bradleyandemily@gmail.com

8240 Mercer Dr. Norfolk, VA 23505

Charlotte Hazel

757-469-1424

bruce.utterback.us

4413 Norman Rd. Portsmouth, VA 23703

540-222-0765 (L)

lmwalters438@gmail.com

429 Norfolk Crossing Norfolk, VA 23505

Elijah Gabriel

kweasell@aol.com

4709 Amberjack Dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Ashley Ethan

jnkwick@hotmail.com

410 E Bayview Blvd. Norfolk, VA 23503

Molly Finn Teagan

wilsonbj3@gmail.com wilsoncarol62@gmail.com

5426 Glenhaven Cresc. Norfolk, VA 23508

ambcaryou@gmail.com

6309 Sheffield Ct. S Suffolk, VA 23435

Timmerman Bradley & Emily

Utterback

Bruce

757-686-1202

Walters

Daniel & Laura

Wentzell

Kurt

Wick

Josh & Kristen

Wilson

Ben & Carol

757-451-8709

Young

Ambrose

757-686-2871

757-3732862

361-876-1216 (K)

757-215-6404

08/24/03

07/19/12

04/26/13 03/28/15

07/29/10 04/12/12 01/23/14


Member directory