Page 1

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

1


2


Picnic Throw - http://www.abrightcorner.com/2015/06/rbd-home-dec-love-blogtour-picnic.html Featuring Navy Quatrefoil by Riley Blake Designs Featuring Yellow Medium Chevron Quilted Cotton by Riley Blake Designs

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

3


Summer Beach Bag - http://thegirlinspired.com/2015/06/summerbeach-bags/ Featuring Red Lobster by Samantha Walker

4


Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

5


DIY Giant Floor Pillows - http://thehappyhousie.porch.com/diy-giant-floor-pillows/ Featuring Aqua Small Dot & Lime Damask by Riley Blake Designs

6


Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

7


Gathered Sink Skirt - http://www.lifeafterlaundry.com/diy-gathered-sink-skirt/ Featuring Gray Found Damask by My Mind’s Eye

8


Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

9


Reversible Spring Blazer and Hooded Rain-Slicker - http://modkidboutique.com/Paige.html Featuring Aqua Vivid Lattice by Patty Young of ModKid

10


Monogram Composition Notebook Cover - http://www.rileyblakedesigns. com/blog/2015/06/15/rbd-home-dec-love-blog-tour/ Black Quatrefoil and Yellow Ornate by Riley Blake Designs

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

11


12


Project Bag - http://pieplatepatterns.com Featuring Red Quatrefoil by Riley Blake Designs & Red Sugar and Spice Main by Amanda Herring

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

13


Ultimate Pool Bag http://www.raegunramblings.com/2015/06/ultimate-poolbag-tutorial.html Featuring Tangerine Vivid Lattice and Marigold Vivid Lattice by Patty Young

14


Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

15


16


Ottoman Poof Pillow - http://www.quiltscapesqs.com/2015/07/ottomanpouf-pillow.html Featuring Red Sweet Main and Teal Dots by Zoe Pearn

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

17


18


Hammock Chair - http://sewlikemymom.com/hammock-chair-for-rileyblake/#more-6837 Featuring Aqua Found Main by My Mind’s Eye

©2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

19


Grommet Top Curtain - http://www.simplesimonandco.com/2015/06/grommet-top-curtaintutorial.html/ Featuring Black Vivid Lattice by Patty Young

20


Grocery Bag Holder - http://smashedpeasandcarrots.com/the-10-minute-grocery-bagholder-tutorial/ Featuring Teal Vivid Lattice by Patty Young

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

21


Double Sided Placemats - http://tearosehome.blogspot.com/2015/06/ tutorial-double-sided-placemats-with.html Featuring Navy Vivid Lattice and Aqua Vivid Lattice by Patty Young

22


Overnight Duffle Bag - http://thestitchingscientist.com/2015/07/rbdhome-dec-love-blog-tour-overnight-duffle-bag.html Featuring Navy Lobster by Samantha Walker

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

23


Pressing Table - http://www.diaryofaquilter. com/2015/07/home-dec-fabric-recovering-a-pressingtable.html Featuring Gray Medium Dot by Riley Blake Designs

24


Beach Throw Pillows - http://www.jedicraftgirl.com Featuring Navy Lobster and White Lobster by Samantha Walker

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

25


26


Sweet Nothings Chair Makeover - http://jinabarneydesignz.blogspot. com/2015/06/riley-blake-designs-home-dec-blog-tour.html Featuring Red Sweet Main and Teal Dots and Pink Dots and Multi Dots by Zoe Pearn

Š2015 Riley Blake Designs | www.rileyblakedesigns.com | 801.816.0540

27


Blog Tour

Fall 2015

28

Riley Blake Designs Home Dec  
Riley Blake Designs Home Dec