Issuu on Google+

m a g a z i n e issue No. 0 XII 2009; portraits-„who do you think that is there?�


...The issue No. 0 is finally done and it’s winter already. We didn’t know that finishing this issue takes so much time and wine. But yes, we did it and we can be proud of it. This issue contains portraits that are taken in natural situations, unpredictable, sometimes unexpected. It was our intention to search for the photos most maching to the subject. I hope U will enjoy this issue named “Who do you think that is there?” because it’s all about people. so bon appetite !


cover by: Jeff Luker

www.jeffluker.com


Jeff Luker


Jeff Luker


Jeff Luker


Jeff Luker


„who do you think that is there?�


Iva Cukic Harry Bloom


Harry Bloom


Hillary Boles


Benedetta Falugi


Callie Beattie Callie Beattie


Jackie Young


Benedetta Falugi


Cuauhtemoc Suรกrez


Michael Otero


Paul Phung


David Meskhi


Sisilia Sisilia


Ashlie Chavez Ashlie Chavez


James Mcloughlin


Steven Beckly


Ana Kras


Ana Kras


Leia Jospe


Wai Lin Tse


Rowan Abbott


Rowan Abbot


Ana Cabalerio


Kata Pult


Kata Pult


Kata Pult


Dean Ryan McDaid


Rosanna Graf


Robert S Johnson


David Buckner


Jackie Young


Jess Gough


Jelena Martinovic


Jeromo Ricardo


Jeromo Ricardo


Mate Ugrin


Mate Ugrin


Photographer’s index Iva Cukic http://www.flickr.com/photos/ivacukic/

Rowan Abbott www.flickr.com/photos/mynameisrowan

Harry Bloom www.flickr.com/harrybloom

Ana Cabaleiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/coquinete/

Callie Beattie http://ihardlyknowher.com/calliebee

Kata Pult www.katarinasoskic.net

Benedetta Falugi http://www.flickr.com/photos/benedetta_f/

Dean Ryan McDaid http://www.diariesofaboy.blogspot.com/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/34361960@N03/

Cuauhtemoc Suárez http://www.c-suarez.com Michael Otero www.michaelotero.com Paul Phung http://www.flickr.com/photos/rephotography David Meskhi www.davidmeskhi.com SISILIA SISILIA www.sisilia.net Ashlie Chavez www.ashliechavez.com www.ashliechavez.com/blog James Mcloughlin www.flickr.com/dizeephotos2 Steven Beckly www.stevenbeckly.com Ana Kras http://anakras.com/main.php http://teget.tumblr.com/ Leia Jospe 
www.leiajospe.com Wai Lin Tse www.wailintse.com

Rosanna Graf http://www.flickr.com/photos/fuchsgold/ Robert S Johnson www.rsj3.com David Buckner 852/828 http://www.flickr.com/photos/55455110@N00/ http://www.flickr.com/people/farawaylandsphotography/ Jess Gough www.flickr.com/jessgough Jelena Martinovic http://www.flickr.com/photos/disconnecta/ Jérôme Icardo http://thethirdeye.fr/splash.html Mate Ugrin http://www.flickr.com/people/mateugrin/ Dima Semenovykh http://www.flickr.com/photos/eastwestlost/ Jackie Young www.flickr.com/photos/jackiepolaroids http://ihardlyknowher.com/jackiepolaroids Hillary Boles http://www.flickr.com/photos/hillaryraindeer/


Thanks to all the artist and our friends for help and supporting us in this project. Special thanks to Jeff Luker for the cover shot and his taste for Coca – Cola . Poncz Magazine EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Maja Dabrowska (maja@ponczmagazine.com) ART DIRECTOR Piotr Winiewicz (piiter@ponczmagazine.com)


Dima Semenovykh

The End

Users are free to download, use and redistribute this file, provided that it is not modified and that the copyright and disclaimer notice are not removed. This pictures may not be sold for profit or incorporated in commercial documents without the written permission of the copyright holder. Unauthorized inclusion of single pages, graphics or other components of this document in other web sites, print products or electronic media is prohibited. All contents Š the respective artists

ponczmagazine.com made in poland


LaOsera.com.ar