Page 96

DE Mr S Wass BELPER simonwass49@hotmail.com 07446 839054

HP, OX Mr S English IPSDEN steve_english@btopenworld.com 07500 948176

NR Mr A J Gook NORWICH jimgook@btinternet.com 01603 484336

DH, DL, TS Maj (Retd) A Tate artate@btopenworld.com 07783 586 900

HR, NP Vacant

PE, PL Mr R Barry WADEBRIDGE robertbarry23@btinternet.com 07915 812127

DN Mr I Sanderson MBE RETFORD janeandsandy@googlemail.com 07831 899918 EH,FK, KY Mr D Cumming KENNOWAY thebear89@gmx.com 07921 515150 EX Mr D Murgatroyd CULLOMPTON davemurgs@hotmail.com 07512 729141

IM Mr T Bougourd ISLE OF MAN bougourd@manx.net 07624 453168 IP Mr J Stanworth john.stanworth@rnib.org.uk 01582 793618 07919 015361 KT, TW Mr T Morgan-Jelpke WEYBRIDGE t.morgan897@ntlworld.com 01932 854935 L Vacant

TQ Vacant

LA Mr Norman Clarkson SEASCALE 01946 841126

FY, PR Mr W Sewell BLACKPOOL rowlandlane@uwclub.net 01253 826577

LD, SY Mr A T Prynne BUILTH WELLS at.mprynne@btinternet.com 01982 552296

GL Mr J McCauley FAIRFORD jaskel1993@sky.com 01285 713004

LE Mr B J Dutton COUNTESTHORPE bdutton164@btinternet.com 07887 701 007

GU Mr T G W Carrington 8846@surrey.pnn.police.uk 01276 36384

LN Mr I Wild MABLETHORPE ian_wild@hotmail.co.uk 01507 441293

ML, TD, G Vacant

GU Mr L Cordwell GRAYSHOTT lee.cordwell@hotmail.co.uk 07769 694830 HD, HX, OL Mr M P Goodyear HUDDERSFIELD mike.goodyear@o2.co.uk 01484 605888 HG, LS, WF Mr J A Denton SOUTH STAINLEY johny.denton@googlemail.com 01423 772999

94 â– News from the Associations

LU, MK, NN, SG Mr S R Carter MILTON KEYNES steve.carter10@btinternet.com 01908 670299 NG Mr D I Savage SLEAFORD janet.savage65@btinternet.com 01529 488575 NG Mr B W J Reece CLIPSTONE VILLAGE brianreece2@gmail.com 07795 842 592

PO Captain W A B Henderson RVM PORTSMOUTH bill_henderson@ntlworld.com 02392 385806 RG Mr J Forsdick WAREFIELD julesforsdick@yahoo.co.uk 07870 666 103 RG Mr M Stay BRACKNELL mjstay@hotmail.co.uk 07772 438 630 S Mr W A Loftus DINNINGTON loftusalive@aol.com 01909 518405 07956 478238 SA Mr R J Cobb MILFORD HAVEN r.cobb858@gmail.com 01646 602084 SN Mr J M Steel ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT jon.steel@sema4tech.co.uk 07931 818513 SO Vacant SP Vacant ST, TF Mr F Fox STAFFORD f-fox@sky.com 01785 252351 SY Mr Jack Shortman OSWESTRY jackshortman@outlook.com 01691 680537

Household Cavalry Journal 2016  
Household Cavalry Journal 2016  
Advertisement