Page 1

FREE Property Guide Issue 43


OUR team BELGRAVE OFFICE 9754 6888 Sam Adamson 0421 023 760 Glenn Chandler 0418 410 689 Sharyn Chandler 0439 882 442 Rebecca Halit 0429 888 367 EMERALD OFFICE 5968 6222 Tyson Bluhm 0437 843 820 Aaron Day 0407 365 994 Bethany Day 0438 844 968 Grant Day 0417 565 745 Steve Richards 0400 100 155 Samantha Scott 0438 680 032 MONTROSE OFFICE 8761 0688 Ryan Bell 0417 052 297 Steve Brotja 0408 978 097 Toni Leskovec 0423 972 613 Jarrod Peterson 0409 408 544

OLINDA OFFICE 9751 2375 Trevor Bell 0418 333 580 Merryn Van Bremen 0411 203 115 Jo Hirst 0427 494 831 Corinne Sukroo 0419 805 915 Dwayne Sparkes 0409 873 731 SEVILLE OFFICE 5964 2277 David Carroll 0419 539 320 WARBURTON OFFICE 5966 2530 Rebecca Doolan 0401 832 068 YARRA JUNCTION OFFICE 5967 1277 Leah Bannerman 0448 924 266 Tony Fanfulla 0419 870 513 Michael Robinson 0418 505 635 Samantha Price 0438 795 190


OUR locations


BELGRAVE OFFICE 1689 Burwood Hwy Belgrave 3160 E belgrave@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 9754 6888 F 03 9754 4955 EMERALD OFFICE 311-313 Main St Emerald 3782 E emerald@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 5968 6222 F 03 5968 6311 MONTROSE OFFICE 896 Mt Dandenong Rd Montrose 3765 E montrose@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 8761 0688 F 03 8761 0677 OLINDA OFFICE 11 Main Rd Olinda 3788 E olinda@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 9751 2375 F 03 9751 1528 SEVILLE OFFICE 569 Warburton Hwy Seville 3139 E seville@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 5964 2277 F 03 5964 2170 WARBURTON OFFICE 3407 Warburton Hwy Warburton 3799 E warburton@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 5966 2530 F 03 5966 2607 YARRA JUNCTION OFFICE 2457 Warburton Hwy Yarra Junction 3797 E yarrajunction@bellrealestate.com.au P 03 5967 1277 F 03 5967 1807

bellrealestate.com.au

Bell Real Estate Property Guide  

Issue 42