Page 50

50

Re:locate

: DIRECTORY

WINTER 2011/12

Re:directory ESSENTIAL CONTACTS... AREA GUIDES

FURNITURE RENTAL

Profile Locations

Roomservice by CORT

Contact: Fiona Murchie Tel: +44 (0)1892 891334 Email: orders@profilelocations.co.uk Website: www.profilelocations.co.uk Area: National

BANKING Lloyds TSB International Contact: Kevin Ballard Tel: +44 (0)1624 638065 Email: kevin.ballard@lloydstsb-offshore.com Website: www.lloydstsb-offshore.com/ employeebanking Area: Worldwide

NatWest Global Employee Banking Contact: Neil Barsby Tel: +44 (0)1245 355628

Contact: Laura Shepherd Tel: +44 (0)20 8397 9344 Email: info@roomservicebycort.com Website: www.roomservicebycort.com Area: National

HR CONSULTANTS

The Relocation Network Contact: Kay Withell Tel: +61 (0)4271 33309 Email: info@relocationdirectory.com.au Website: www.relocationdirectory.com.au Area: Australasia

RECRUITMENT Alchemy Recruitment

Mercer

Contact: Terry Page

Contact: Carlos Mestre Tel: +41 (0)22 869 3090 Email: carlos.mestre@mercer.com Website: www.mercer.com Area: Global

Tel: +44 (0)1376 322045

IMMIGRATION SERVICES

Red Recruit

Pro-Link GLOBAL Contact: Andrea Elliott Tel: +44 (0)20 3004 9276 Email: info@pro-linkglobal.com Website: www.pro-linkglobal.com Area: Global

Email: terry.page@alchemy-recruit.co.uk Website: www.alchemy-recruit.co.uk Area: UK, Europe, Middle East, Asia

Contact: Caroline Frostick Tel: +44 (0)1621 840600 Email: caroline.frostick@redrecruit.com Website: www.redrecruit.com Area: Worldwide

PET RELOCATION

RELOCATION MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Area: Worldwide

AIRPETS

Cartus Contact: Nigel Passingham

DESTINATION SERVICES PROVIDERS

Contact: Martin Brown Tel: +44 (0)1753 685571 Email: info@airpets.com Website: www.airpets.com Area: Worldwide

Email: neil.barsby@natwestglobal.com Website: www.natwestglobal.com

360 Relocations Contact: Tony Squire Tel: +44 (0)1923 235360 Email: sales@360relo.com Website: www.360relo.com Area: Worldwide

Profile Locations Contact: Fiona Murchie Tel: +44 (0)1892 891334 Email: relocation@profilelocations.co.uk Website: www.profilelocations.co.uk Area: London, South East, Aberdeen

Property Finder Agency Contact: Lesley Hubbard Tel: +44 (0)1325 713213 Email: lhubbard@propertyfinderagency.co.uk Website: www.propertyfinderagency.co.uk Area: Northern England

PROFESSIONAL ORGANISATIONS Association of Relocation Professionals (ARP) Contact: Tad Zurlinden Tel: +44 (0)8700 737 475 Email: enquiries@arp-relocation.com Website: www.arp-relocation.com Area: National

Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD) Tel: +44 (0)20 8612 6200 Website: www.cipd.co.uk Area: National

Tel: +44 (0)1462 420201 Email: enquiries@rushbrookrathbone.co.uk Website: www.rushbrookrathbone.co.uk Area: National

Email: trustedguidance@cartus.com Website: www.cartus.com Area: National & International

Connells Relocation Services Contact: Simon Robins Tel: +44 (0)1635 271271 Email: simon.robins@connells.co.uk Website: www.connellsrelocation.co.uk Area: National & International

Interdean International Relocation Contact: Rob Lucas Tel: +44 (0)20 8961 4141 Email: rob.lucas@interdean.com Website: www.interdean.com Area: Worldwide

European Association of Relocation Professionals (EuRA)

IPM (Global Mobility Specialists)

Contact: Tad Zurlinden Tel: +44 (0)8700 726 727 Email: enquiries@eura-relocation.com Website: www.eura-relocation.com Area: International

Tel: +44 (0)845 458 5643

Rushbrook & Rathbone Contact: Sarah Rushbrook

Tel: +44 (0)1793 756000

FOCUS Contact: Alessandra Gnudi Tel: +44 (0)20 7937 7799 Email: agnudi@focus-info.org Website: www.focus-info.org Area: London, South East

Contact: Alan Bentley Email: info@ipmglobalmobility.com Website: www.ipmglobalmobility.com Area: Cambridgeshire, UK

Paragon Relocation Contact: Liam Brennan Tel: +44 (0)20 7559 3412 Email: lbrennan@paragonrelocation.com Website: www.paragonrelocation.com Area: Worldwide

Industry jobs at: http://jobs.relocatemagazine.com

Re:locate Magazine, Winter 2011/12 Issue  

Re:locate - For HR, Global Managers & Relocation Professionals - We cover every aspect of the domestic and international relocation scene, f...